Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cover up idea
Having lost weight I have very wrinkly underarms, this bolero hides the wrinkles without being bulky and is pretty as well.
Published on 29 Nov 2012 by Mrs. M. Lindsay

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ladies shrug
I ordered this shrug as a coverup for a strapless dress. It arrived very quickly and for the price is actually very good quality! The only downside to it is the sizing! It is a one-size item and I am a 8-10 and the shrug just fits me! Therefore would not recommend if you are larger than this size :(
Published on 7 April 2012 by Lady P


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ladies shrug, 7 April 2012
This review is from: Womens Shrug Ladies Lace Bolero Knitted Cropped Shrug Cover Up One Size (Apparel)
I ordered this shrug as a coverup for a strapless dress. It arrived very quickly and for the price is actually very good quality! The only downside to it is the sizing! It is a one-size item and I am a 8-10 and the shrug just fits me! Therefore would not recommend if you are larger than this size :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cover up idea, 29 Nov 2012
By 
Mrs. M. Lindsay "CharliesGirl" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having lost weight I have very wrinkly underarms, this bolero hides the wrinkles without being bulky and is pretty as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Nice, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shrug is very lovely but I would not say that one size fits all. I'm a size 8/10 and wouldn't recommend it for anyone bigger. Great item for money though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Small fitting, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item is very small, would only fit a child. If you are thinking of purchasing - order a larger size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived the next day, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived the very next day- so cute! I love it and am thinking of getting different colours for my holiday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very proud to wear it to a wedding party, it was so lovely on me.
I've worn it twice and still very proud of it. very smart on me. You don't have to go for a bigger or smaller size to fit in, buy your right size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 2nd review after first wash!, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I previously gave this bolero 5 stars as was a lovely fit for summer dresses on holiday. However that was before one wash on a delicate cycle when the cardigan shrunk and went out of shape. Same happened to the navy one. I will be returning both and do not recommend due to the extremely poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely small, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was shown as one size only. Unfortunately, it would only be suitable if you are mega petite or a child!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better that expected!, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This little thing is a suprice! I thought the quality would be a bit to the lower side. As it is 50% man made fibers. It is true to size and colour. Dress your dress up with this feminine style :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I wanted for my outfit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews