Customer Reviews


91 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Funniest Night of My Life
I saw Dara live at the Edinburgh Playhouse in May 2012 and he was on top form! It surpasses all his previous stand up DVDs! His interaction with the audience, as always, was superb! By the end of the night my throat was sore from all the laughing. Dara is one of the best stand ups in the country and you must buy this DVD! The funniest 2 hours of my life.
Published on 16 Aug. 2012 by HeatherB

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointing
Dara is a fantastically dry comedian who has spent the last few years enhancing his portfolio considerably. Dara has been around for years, but his profile is bigger than ever at the minute. This dvd is packed full of Daras great one liners, along with some of his great stories and tales however it is far from his better material. This dvd is worth watching but dont have...
Published 22 months ago by Chris, Nottingham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A laugh, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
A laugh
I saw this show live in Edinburgh - great
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dara O Briain Craic Dealer dvd, 23 Mar. 2013
By 
L. M. Galbraith (London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
very funny would recommend it t any Dara fan
definitely worth buying
hope he does another one before too long

why do reviews have to be a certain length ? !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's Dara, 17 Mar. 2013
By 
Alison Healy (Yorkshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
What more can I say. You like him or don't. This reminded me of a happy evening when my husband organised a surprise treat to see his show. Good stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for a friend, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
A friend asked me to get this for her as a Christmas present. She tells me it's very good. It was certainly more expensive in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fun!, 6 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
I love Dara and have seen him live as well as multi DVDs. This may not be as side-splittingly funny as his Live at the Apollo tour but it is still a super show. I particularly loved the segment about the burglar....hilarious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent comedy, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
Dara O'Brien cracks me up everytime.
Definately one of the best comics out there and this is one of his best dvds yet.
Well worth buying.
He is clever, witty and hilarous.
DVD is excellent quality and you can see that effort has been made.
Must buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas presant, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
This was a Christmas present for my son-in-law my daughter told me it was his favourite comedian he was pleased with the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Funny, 5 Feb. 2013
By 
Floyd Keane "Floyd" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
Went to see Dara live and had to get this to see if I could catch the jokes I missed while I was laughing at the show
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars He's simply brilliant!, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
Have been a big big fan of Dara for some time now. He simply amazing. Had already seen/ heard a few of these jokes before but still couldn't stop laughing. If there was something I cud criticise, it's that he's just being too critical of non- scientific people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny funny funny, 31 Jan. 2013
By 
A. ADAMSON-EADIE "Ann" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD] (DVD)
Love this guy...and not because he looks like my husband!!!
Love the way he spins a tale and involves the audience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dara O Briain - Craic Dealer - Live 2012 [DVD]
£3.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews