Customer Reviews


118 Reviews
5 star:
 (82)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Bridges Delivers Again
Filmed at Glasgow's SECC on Saturday 6th October, this was Bridges at his best again. His material was slightly different this time around, touching on religion, politics and football; three topics you would typically avoid on a night out in this fair city. His surprise guest at the close of the show brought the house down, but I'll not tell you who that was, you'll need...
Published 22 months ago by Stuart G.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not that impressed
Love Kevin Bridges and he "down to earth" humour but was a bit disappointed with this DVD as I found it a bit predictable.
Published 17 months ago by I. Glover


‹ Previous | 14 5 612 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent entertainment and shows the humour of Glasgow, 6 Feb 2013
By 
RF (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Kevin just gets better and better and there's little or no swearing! funny but never offensive. He's amazingly mature for such a young comedian
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars side splitting, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
THE STORY CONTINUES
So funny my sides hurt if you want a laugh this ones for you highly reccommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Very Funny Man!, 30 Jan 2013
By 
Graham Kendall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Bridges is, as my headline says a very funny man, wise beyond his years and a keen observer. His use of the 'f' word may be somewhat excessive for some tastes but otherwise his wit is sharp and well timed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD], 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
The man is wonderful, funny and brilliant and wonderful, funny and brilliant.and wonderful, funny and brilliant wonderful, funny and brilliant wonderful, funny and brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big fan, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
love it. He is so funny and this was like seeing him live all over again.His humour is such that we can all relate too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Buy it, it's Kevin Bridges at his best, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
THis is the second KB's DVD that we have bought from amazon, it arrived two days after ordering it and it had us laughing all the way from begining to end.

I can't think of any negatives and usual competative, good service from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny as usual, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Kevin never disappoints - great comic genius. You either love or hate Kevin's brand of comedy. We have seen him several times live and this does his performances credit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
I have all the DVDs that Kevin Bridges has done, I just think he is the funniest comedian there is, what more can I say, A definite buy for anyone who loves to laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Purchased as a gift for my son. He enjoyed it tremendously and couldn't stop laughing. Not seen it personally and looking forward to watching it soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kevin bridges, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
thought dvd was brilliant, got it for my husbands christmas, we have seen him live as he comes from our neck of the woods. would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 612 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD]
Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] by Kevin Bridges (DVD - 2012)
5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews