Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (79)
4 star:
 (21)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Bridges Delivers Again
Filmed at Glasgow's SECC on Saturday 6th October, this was Bridges at his best again. His material was slightly different this time around, touching on religion, politics and football; three topics you would typically avoid on a night out in this fair city. His surprise guest at the close of the show brought the house down, but I'll not tell you who that was, you'll need...
Published 18 months ago by Stuart G.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not that impressed
Love Kevin Bridges and he "down to earth" humour but was a bit disappointed with this DVD as I found it a bit predictable.
Published 13 months ago by I. Glover


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 412 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Birthday gift resolved, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Kevin Bridges is my brother-in-laws favourite comedian and this was bought as a present for him..I was impressed with the express delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars watch it, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
arrived on time, sealed and original product ...... great dvd he is a very funny comic, watch it will see him in concert
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Bridges, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
It arrived promptly.
This wasn't one of his better stand-ups but my husband enjoyed it and that's the main thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
love this!! love kevin bridges amazing comedian!! never fails to make me giggle. I first of all purchased 'The Story So Far' and had to purchase this without fail cause i love him!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal gift if you like this humour, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Given as a Christmas present. Not my sense of humour, but recipient loved it and roared with laughter whilst watching it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny man!!, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for a friend's Christmas present. As she is very difficult to buy for, I was delighted when she said how much she had enjoyed Mr Bridges'sense of humour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars In need of a laugh?, 8 Jun 2013
By 
Helen25243 (Wishaw, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Great stuff from this young comedian. His take on life's trials is guaranteed to make you laugh out loud. Word of warning though, if you are offended by swearing, forget it! It is littered with bad language. But some jokes/anecdotes NEED a bit of flowery language to make it funny. I thoroughly enjoyed it, and could watch it again when in need of a laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kevin bridges, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
just had to have this dvd the guy is so funny.I could watch him over and over again.thanks kevin for making me laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kevin Bridges DVD, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Received in excellent condition and very quickly. If your not a big fan of this guy don't get it. For fans only.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great laugh, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] (DVD)
Captures Kevin Bridges perfectly. If you like his TV appearances then this is well worthwhile getting, although you may have heard some of the routines before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 412 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4beccf0)

This product

Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD]
Kevin Bridges - The Story Continues... [DVD] by Kevin Bridges (DVD - 2012)
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews