Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes Shute
Very good first Shute my son loves it!!!! Very easy to build and it came fairly quick!!! Would recommend for a first Shute!!!
Published on 3 Sept. 2012 by Dolly

versus
7 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great slide pain in rear to collapse and store
A tough light slide perfect for my 2 year old son. Its not overly big but big enough and for the price its a bargain. The main thing i will flag and the main reason i bought it was because it collapses for storage so hence don't take too much room up but to collapse the slide you have to pull the steps out and bend the plastic back on the slide and then pull apart easy...
Published on 22 Oct. 2012 by M LOMAX


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little tikes Shute, 3 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
Very good first Shute my son loves it!!!! Very easy to build and it came fairly quick!!! Would recommend for a first Shute!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars what fun (for parents too!), 15 Jun. 2012
By 
M.Sam (london, Uk) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
As soon as my 17 month old girl saw this, she jumped on and kept sliding down it over and over again! Superb fun for her parents to watch - we figured she liked slides from her longing glances in the park at the other kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
My grandson loves it. It brought many smiles of joy on Christmas Day. Safe, but we put a cushion at the bottom of the slide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great but with a caution, 18 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
My grandson loves the slide and it is hard to keep him off it. I have only given 4 stars because being a daredevil he wants to stand on the top before sitting down and at times it is a little unstable. We wouldn't let him use it without being within catching distance. But it is very good value for money and just big enough for a little one. Also, like some other reviewers, we can't get it apart again no matter what we have tried. Not a problem as it can go in the shed but would be if you don't have big enough storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars first slide, 30 Sept. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
fantastic product and my daughter has loads of fun and excitment out of playing on it and i would say it is worth every penny i paid for it thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended for the wrong age, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
It's a good slide, a bit on the small side though. It says on the box it's suitable for ages 18 months to 6 years but my son who is 29 months is actually a little big for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 25 Jun. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
This toy is super fun for active little ones. Good quality, bright colours, great value, hours of fun. Would recommend this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great slide, 20 Jun. 2012
By 
Mr. Martin de Rusett "Winelines" (East Sussex, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
Little Tikes First Slide is a good buy. You'll need to be with your toddler as there is a risk of falling off the steps and at the top but for the price it's a great deal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
good and easy to put together
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green) (Toy)
Excellent buy strong and sturdy - my granddaughter aged 2 loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Tikes First Slide (Blue/ Green)
£24.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews