Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value upgrade for Lenovo Yoga, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
Bought to upgrade my Lenovo Yoga from 4G to 8G of RAM.
Has performed faultlessly since it was fitted - can't really ask any more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great way to increase performance on a Lenovo IdeaPad (Flex 14/14D/15/15D), 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
I bought this to replace the 4GB on my IdeaPad Flex 15 and the difference it has made is unbelievable. If you own an IdeaPad and it has the stock 4GB (with Windows 8/8.1) then add this 8GB SODIMM to make a huge difference. Multi-tasking works properly, non-metro apps run much much faster and even booting up and switching between different user accounts is faster
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
Brillient
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good price, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
I needed some extra memory for my laptop, this plus SSD and it became a rocket. Tho I cant compare it with any other brand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Runs Smoothly, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
I upgraded from a 4gb to this 8gb RAM and the difference is amazing, it allows me to run games a lot smoother and enables me to play larger RAM games.
- Great value for money
- Amazing difference
- Would Recommend to a friend

What more would you want?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
Since I got this RAM I've been happier all round - it's like I've been born again , to be honest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid memory module from a solid company :), 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
What do I really need to say?

Crucial has been around for donkey's years and will probably be around for a while longer...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super fast, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
I added this Ram to my samsung NP520 which comes with 4 GB of Ram, and needless to say that with this latest addition to my system and windows 8.1 the machine is almost flying when transitioning between programs. the delivery was swift (next day) and the product was well packaged
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great memory@price, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crucial 8GB DDR3 1600 MT/s CL11 SODIMM 204 Pin 1.35V/1.5V Memory Module (Personal Computers)
Fully compatible with my K450JF from Asus at a very lower price than other memories.
Very hard to find DDR3L memorie at this prices and with this quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RAM: it either works out of the box, or not. This RAM works..., 8 Dec 2013
Length:: 1:04 Mins

...in this case, for upgrading a Dell Inspiron 15R i15RMT-10001sLV laptop (similar to this, doubling the 8 GB of OEM RAM it shipped with).

The new memory was immediately recognized by the computer after installation. A previously high-average performance machine became just a little bit perkier with the addition of two of these memory modules.

Select with confidence for your RAM needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews