Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great back support, does what it says.
I wear this lower than showen, so cut off the shoulder straps ( all this type of belt seem to come with shoulder straps) I measure 42 inch round my hips and this belt just fits ok, any smaller and it would be to small, bit supprised as it says for size up to 44 inch, it would be very tight for 44 inches. Does the job well, supports my back for farm work, seems durable,...
Published on 20 Feb. 2013 by altyevans

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Helpful
This belt will work for some I am sure, however my problem is posture, so the belt is not really the answer for me.
Published on 19 Dec. 2012 by Jr Wilkinson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great back support, does what it says., 20 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear this lower than showen, so cut off the shoulder straps ( all this type of belt seem to come with shoulder straps) I measure 42 inch round my hips and this belt just fits ok, any smaller and it would be to small, bit supprised as it says for size up to 44 inch, it would be very tight for 44 inches. Does the job well, supports my back for farm work, seems durable, stays in place well, apart from sizing can't fault it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars belt, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
helped when i strained my back, i recommend to anyone who has strained back and needs a little support... thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything perfect, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was for a gift so we were pleased that it was a good product exactly as described and delivered on time as promised. Recommended to buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Helpful, 19 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This belt will work for some I am sure, however my problem is posture, so the belt is not really the answer for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have bought before, saves your back if you do a lot of lifting. Well made good design, braces allow you to wear it all the time and tighten it when needed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back Support works great, 2 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I when work at my job it cause me a lot of damage to my back because i do a lot of bending up and down, after my wife bought the back support belt, it has made work easy and pain free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it saids on the tin., 9 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good secure fit but made for men in mind. Nevertheless I am able to get the relevant support I need when working and I am very happy with the belt. It is adjustable as described giving you lots of opportunities to get a snug fit. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Back Support Belt, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product adjustable me and my 75 year old father could not be without one as we both suffer with our bad backs great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
FOR HUBBY - HE HAS NO COMPLAINTS BUT PERHAPS SLIGHTLY LIGHTWEIGHT?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the item and the supplier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews