Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Travel book, 27 Jan 2013
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
I bought this as a present for my friend for when he goes travelling. The book is well set out and with some great pages, such as a list of what to take, adventures on the trip. I liked it so much a wanted to keep it for myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More planner than a journal, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
Very cute book. There is a lot of pages for you to make lists etc. This was not what I personally wanted as I wanted an object with clear pages and pockets to write a journal. It is more of a planner for a trip rather than a journal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for young travellers, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
Bought this for a friend's granddaughter about to go travelling. Plenty of room for all those travel notes and mementos together with lots of light hearted advice and lists of things to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I like the bright side, 19 May 2013
By 
Ms. N. de Vries "OMI28" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
This book is very nice. I like The Bright side with their nice slogans. The price was very good and it was quickly delivered. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Travel ramblings, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
I bought this as a gift for my aunt as she is travelling to China soon. I haven't given it to her yet but as I was flicking through the pages it certainly provided a good laugh. There are lots of fun activities to fill out and will be appreciated by any traveller of any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and funky, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
REally good - especially for a teenager who is travelling. Querky funny pages. Better than a diary for keeping your written memories in. Highly recommend this as something a bit different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun way to create your BIG adventure or holiday!, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
Got this for Christmas as a gift as going on a Trek in Nepal this year. It's a great way to record the build up and the event as well as having all the reminders of kit you need to take and jabs you had to have beforegoing. A brilliant keepsake that I want my Son to read when he is 20+ (he's 8 now) or has kids of his own, to hopefully inspire him to go on some fab adventures too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really smart product, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
Great little journal bought for my friend who is about to go travelling. Each page has quirky little comments and headings that are sure to make the owner giggle. Arrived super quick-next day, even though I just paid for standard delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Bright Side Travel Journal, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
Got told it wouldn't be arriving for three weeks - assumed it was coming from the US and was okay with that. Turned up the next day!! Couldn't believe it. Very cool little books - great for Xmas present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this travel journal, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings (Hardcover)
I love this book, bought it as a gift and my friend loved it too. She said she had to go travelling soon as she needed to use his book! Fast delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings
The Bright Side Travel Journal - Travel ramblings by The Bright Side (Hardcover - 2012)
Used & New from: 4.10
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews