Customer Reviews


3,556 Reviews
5 star:
 (2,661)
4 star:
 (550)
3 star:
 (151)
2 star:
 (74)
1 star:
 (120)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
This memory stick is the business! Its metal casing is incredibly solid, I keep it on my keyring without any fear of it breaking off and getting lost like countless lesser sticks in the past. It has a huge capacity for something so tiny, and at less than £10, what a bargain.

Get one.
Published on 15 May 2012 by Mrs. Gwyneth E. Moore

versus
23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fake
I received a fake. An 8GB drive masquerading as 32GB drive, as verified by the excellent h2testw sortware. Please beware.
Published 15 months ago by Slugman


‹ Previous | 189 90 91356 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 27 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Small and neat pen-drive, works as intended and very competitively priced.
Would recommend for backup and/or easy carriage of data.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for key ring, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingston Technology 16 GB USB 2.0 DataTraveler SE9H Flash Drive with Metal Casing (Accessory)
This is the first USB stick I have had that is secure on my key ring, and does look good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not bad but it could be better, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
PROS:
It is small therefore you can use on key rings.
good price

CONS:
Once you plug it in it is hard to get it out. You cannot get a good grip on it.
Do NOT buy if your data is larger than 14.4 GB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good and convinent, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is a tiny usb stick worth the money cost

looks cool and cute

although the data writing speed is not that cool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars what you see is what you get?, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This looks sturdy, nice compact size and about right for my needs however I bought the 32gb data traveler and my pc states there is on 28gb of storage space on it. Where did the other 4gb go??? If I pay for 32gb then that is what I should get Amazon???
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kingston Technology 8GB Data Traveller Champagne SE9 Usb Flash Drive, 26 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this item for my teenage son, he keeps losing his usb's would love it if a neck strap piece was made just to keep it safe. arrived ontime.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 26 Oct. 2013
By 
R. C. Thomson "Chunky" (W Lothian United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kingston Technology 16 GB USB 2.0 DataTraveler SE9H Flash Drive with Metal Casing (Accessory)
Having lost keys before as the silly plastic hoops break off the keyring these are bomb proof. They are also very small and do not dominate the key-bunch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars small and handy, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item and so easy to use, anyone would appreciate this flash drive memory stick, I store my digital photographs as I take so many it is so easy to back them all up on one of these handy drives. Easy to use, transfer of data goes smoothly. Arrived quickly and packaged well, the small size makes them easy to store
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought that the service itself was very good, but the device - a well made, brilliantly small and all-round awesome USB memory stick - is epic. Despite its size it seem to be very robust - an asset in my quick-paced, key-pocket-sharing, student life.

I'd thoroughly recommend the Kingston Data Traveller; one gripe, if any, would be that although it's fast (for USB 2.0), I'd love it to be faster - but I guess that the answer lies with buying a USB 3.0 memory stick. Duh!

To be completely honest, there are no real faults; only personal ideals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good, it is very small you can put along with your keys. I totally recommend it. Excellent. It was delivered one time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 189 90 91356 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews