Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars vampire hunters daughter, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
have read most to the books in this series and enjoyed all of them will buy more when i see them published
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Book, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
This book was amazing to read i loved this book because it's about vampires and i love them would recommend this book and seller to all my friends and family who love vampires too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, 25 July 2013
By 
dragonwitch (pontypool, south wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
love this on going story, i can just imagine it as a television show, buffy move over theres someone new in town
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must read series!!!, 15 May 2013
By 
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
I love how you can see how Chloe grows and becomes a family with the Hunter community. Chloe and Drew in this part of the series drift apart a little. When the community is attacked, he grieves in a way that pushes Chloe away, and into Gavin. Gavin is nice and good looking but something about him that just doesn't sit right with me. There is a reason Drew and Gavin don't like each other. But what? With Luke in the hospital Chloe feels alone, since Drew wont talk o her. She starts to feel like its her fault that people are getting hurt. Trevor wants her, bad. What will she do? Read The Vampire Hunter's Daughter to find out :) this is a must read....Grab your copy now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Things are getting a little heated!, 22 Feb 2013
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
The is the 4th installment to The Vampire Hunter's Daughter Series.

Chloe goes on her first date to a New Year's Bash with a hotty named Gavin. While at the bash, she has a little jealousy moment over Drew and his date. Wait til you find out who is date is!!! Chloe decides it is best to leave, so her and Gavin head back to her house. Drew ends up no happier about Chloe's date and heads back home as well. That is when thing get a little heated!! Due to the "issue" between Gavin and Drew, there is tension between Chloe and Drew. Before they get back on good graces, Chloe receives a phone call that will have her make a difficult decision and will change her life forever.

Needless to say, things are getting a little hot to handle. I can't wait to see how Chloe handles this next challenge.

Originally posted on The Mystical World of Book Reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a book, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
Trouble with the book is you get so court up and then it finishes :-(( but still worth it just going to down load the next the bit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Miss Cazzy Bee (Reading, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
Really enjoyed this series of books and brought one after the other. Slight twist to the usual vampire books- made a pleasant change...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Divided, 26 Aug 2012
By 
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
Oh no!!!! We're getting close to the end of this series..... )-:

As Chloe and the community are now trying to gather their strength from injuries, deal with the loss of some of their hunters, and pull it all back together after the vampire attack on them Chloe and Drew are more at odds with each other, the more they try to get along the more they seem to fight- tensions are running very high.

The New Year's party doesn't help take her mind off of things... her mind is more eager to come up with plans to vanquish the vampires, all of them including the main one behind all the attacks, her father Trevor!!!

Drastic changes are on the horizon for Chloe, what will she do???? How can she stop all the madness of the attacks against her and those she loves and cares about??
What is the connection and similarities that bug Chloe? That she sees in Gavin and Drew? Questions, yes I know!!! But they will remain unanswered by me, because you really need to grab onto this series of short stories... cliffhangers at the end of each one will have you definitely going right to the next one. (-:

Well done Jennifer once again, I say. As I carry on eagerly jumping into part 5 of this amazing storyline. "Living with Vampires" here I come. So I will catch ya'll in the next installment, bye for now.

Recommend: 17 and up
Rating: 5/5 angel stars

Angel Anne Reviews
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So Powerful, 15 Feb 2012
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
Once again Jennifer has managed to tap into the teenage mind-set in her character Chloe.
In this book we watch the youngster and her powers unfurl...As a new benchmark to the vampire hunter legacy, no one is able to say what will come next.
Jennifer has not left out anything about this girl, cleverly toying with her emotional side and her killer instincts. It is clear to see that Chloe is aware of her vampiric (if there is such a word) traits. The question is clear...What will happen to Chloe now that she has left Luke and Drew? Will she become good or evil?
Brilliantly written and a must read. Well done.

Claire

[...]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided (Kindle Edition)
Nothing to add
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Vampire Hunter's Daughter: Part IV: Divided
£0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews