Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty cake stand
It easy to put together, very cute and a good size to display cakes in. Also easy to clean after use and store away for next time
Published 23 months ago by R. Sorensen

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars took forever to put together
This item took a while to fit together, but I think that was just me being slow. It's very flimsey. Very light-weight and could easily topple. The design and finished product look amazing and great though.
Published 16 months ago by Brim01


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty cake stand, 7 Sep 2012
By 
R. Sorensen "hoyer" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
It easy to put together, very cute and a good size to display cakes in. Also easy to clean after use and store away for next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and great service!!!, 9 Feb 2013
By 
Miss Rimli Das (edinburgh) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this birdcage online and never received it due to Royal Mail's incompetency.Jane, the owner of Party Frog was extremely kind to send me another one.Arrived so quickly and I absolutely loved the product.What a stunning piece!! Definitely worth buying it and it can be such a lovely gift too.Would recommend Party Frog highly for their fantastic service and also let me tell you- the bird cage will surely add glamour to your table :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
What can I say? I was so happy with this product. It is beautiful and very unusual. I used it as a cup cake stand for my little girls alice in wonderland birthday party. The card is very sturdy and I can not fault this product. I now use it as decoration in her bedroom to keep her trinkets and hair bows on. thank you so much for making my little girls birthday extra special while her daddy is away in afghan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and ingenious!, 12 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
It's only made of cardboard, yet it will make your guests coo as though it were precious vintage china!
Plus, you don't have to rearrange your kitchen to find space to store it once your guests have left - just fold it and stash it away!
Beautiful and ingenious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cake stand, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
Nice quality - a little lightweight but it doesn't take from the stand at all.
Lovely glossy finish. Very very pretty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cake stand, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
My daughter has enjoyed baking and has displayed her cakes with pride. The product arrived quickly, it looks amazing and we will have many more cakes to come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cupcakes, 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
looks lovely on a table for afternoon tea evey time i have used it it has been much admired by everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute table piece, 8 Dec 2012
By 
Willis (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
Fits about 6 cupcakes per tier so 18 in total. Easy to assemble, adds a vintage look to table. Card quality excellent and glossy. Designed very well - lift from the top and the weight of the contents will hold the structure in place.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for what we want it for, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
Perfect for what we want it for, brilliant look for an afternoon tea party, cupcakes will look delicious on this stand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exquisite, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Tables 3-Tier Prl-Cake Stand in Bird Cage Shape (Kitchen & Home)
another perfect product to display cupcakes and so easy to assemble. The prettiest thing you'd ever have gracing your afternoon tea table.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews