Customer Reviews


127 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (37)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens slippers
Lovely slippers. Bought for my partner and he he describes them as 'dangerously' comfortable, as he forgets he is wearing them and often forgets to change his shoes before going out! Great purchase and very reasonable price.
Published on 4 Jun. 2012 by sonia132

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I feel conned
Way way to small. I'd say several sizes. Very disappointed. I feel ripped off actually as I'd have to cover postage and risk poor sizing again and they didn't cost enough to warrant doing so.
Published 11 months ago by reemmyass


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens slippers, 4 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely slippers. Bought for my partner and he he describes them as 'dangerously' comfortable, as he forgets he is wearing them and often forgets to change his shoes before going out! Great purchase and very reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Moccasin Slippers, 7 Aug. 2012
By 
A. Tullo (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are a reasonable price, look good, and were delivered well within the specified time. I have found them very comfortable to wear around the house. The only, minor, negative point is that the lacing (which is purely decorative) needs a double knot to stop it coming undone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb moccasins, 27 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Mens Light Brown Suede Moccasin Slippers with Wool Lining and Hard Sole. Sizes 7 to 15 (Apparel)
These moccasins are amazing they came well before Christmas day for my son to open. What is fantastic, is that I was able to get a size 14 slipper that was affordable yet fantastic quality. I was so relievied to see them on line. He said they are so warm and soft and he liked the base because he said his feet didn't slip about on the carpet. I can't thank you enough for supplying a great quality product that was affordable, will definately buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I feel conned, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Way way to small. I'd say several sizes. Very disappointed. I feel ripped off actually as I'd have to cover postage and risk poor sizing again and they didn't cost enough to warrant doing so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Size and Delivery Cost, 2 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Mens Light Brown Suede Moccasin Slippers with Wool Lining and Hard Sole. Sizes 7 to 15 (Apparel)
After reading other reviews I decided to play on the safe side and order 2 sizes larger to avoid the hassle of having to send back a pair that were too small. How I saw it was that if they were too big then I could always wear a pair of thick woolly socks. So I ordered a size 14 when I normally order a size 12, the result was the slippers only just fit and are a bit tight but I am hoping they loosen up with a bit of wear. So I would recommend buying at least 1 size bigger, probably 2 but I now wish that I had ordered a size 15 ( 3 sizes bigger ). With regards to ordering I bought them direct from Snug Rugs and also got free delivery so it worked out cheaper than buying through Amazon who add on a delivery charge. I ordered mine very late on a Wednesday evening and the slippers were delivered the following Saturday morning so no need to pay extra for express delivery unless you need them asap. The slippers are also pretty comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars GENERALLY GOOD PRODUCT, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slippers delivered very promptly and of good quality. My only reservation could be that the sizing could be SLIGHTLY more generous, although my thoughts may be coloured by the fact that I do have quite broad feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality slippers, 26 Aug. 2014
By 
Hedley "HMW" (Eastleigh, Hampshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Veery pleased with the slippers. They fit well and should last for a long time.
I particularly like the lighter coloured soles because they won't mark light coloured flooring and carpets like some, with dark soles, I have had in the past.
They fit snuggly and will be nice and warm when winter comes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Tacky, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery, however, size was too big and the quality of the slippers were very cheap! The communicator in our opinion was rude and made an unnecessary comment when we wanted to send the product back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Can't believe the sizing, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was really looking forward to these and have noticed in one or two reviews that the sizing was on the small side I purchased a size larger than I normally would (I am size 14 and so I went for the 15) but still I could hardly get them on without socks. Can't believe that they were a true 15. Aren't there rules about the length of a shoe and a quoted size?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Steve, 1 Dec. 2013
The slippers are very warm & comfy but bewarnd brown looks more like pink so I can't wear them with visitors!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews