Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as expected
Product arrived on time and looks to be good quality. Outrageously expensive postage and packing for such a small, light item however. (almost as much again as the cost of the item but needed urgently to go with another present!)
Published 12 months ago by scotty

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Product OK but spoiled by Outrageously expensive postage and packing ...
Product OK but spoiled by Outrageously expensive postage and packing for such a small, light item. I sell many items on line, so i know what the real cost should be (1st class , large envelope + tracking & insurance costs only £2.03) even adding 50p for packing still makes in too high - Amazon pls.note
Published 4 months ago by William Jamieson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars as expected, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived on time and looks to be good quality. Outrageously expensive postage and packing for such a small, light item however. (almost as much again as the cost of the item but needed urgently to go with another present!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had lost the originals so purchased these generic ones. Nice and cheap and they do the job - plenty of spares too just in case I lose any
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars As advertised, prompt delivery and all I needed it to be, 2 Jun 2013
By 
Peter Lander - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Will keep my ear pieces going for a long time, good value for money. Will highly recommend to anyone who uses headphones a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Product OK but spoiled by Outrageously expensive postage and packing ..., 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product OK but spoiled by Outrageously expensive postage and packing for such a small, light item. I sell many items on line, so i know what the real cost should be (1st class , large envelope + tracking & insurance costs only £2.03) even adding 50p for packing still makes in too high - Amazon pls.note
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I like it, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thanks God! Now I do not worry even I loose one as I have plenty of spare to replace it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Headphone earbuds, 5 Jun 2014
By 
D. Maris (West Yorks.,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simple, cheap replacements for lost earbuds. Fairly comfortable fit. A product which does exactly what is required of it and saves buying a new set of headphones.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars glad I bought !, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these to replace a lost ear bud for my creative ep630 earphones ( as creative don't sell their own ones!) . Perfectly good product. A little bit more rigid than the originals, but they are still comfortable, once in the ear. They were a very snug fit when attaching them to the earpiece (took a couple of minutes), but hopefully that means they will be less likely to fall off in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Xcessor High Quality Replacement Silicone Earbuds 7 Pairs (Set of 14 Pieces). Compatible With Most In Ear Headphone Brands. Size: MEDIUM. Black (Electronics)
Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews