Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear plastic vase-just what I needed
This is just what I needed, a vase that was clear, looked like glass, but that would be safe now I've got an adventurous toddler climbing all over the place. Despite descriptions several other clear plastic vases I bought were in fact cloudy, scratched rubblish, whereas this one was as described and so far no-one has even noticed the vase is not glass, so it's perfect,...
Published 20 months ago by laura

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Plastic
Pay close attention that this is a 'plasic' vase.
It is extremely light and can get scratched very easily.
I think the shape adds a bit to its appeal, otherwise it would look cheap amongst my other accessories.
Using it for long-stemmed fresh flowers makes it work well though.
Published 21 months ago by Adria


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Clear plastic vase-just what I needed, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
This is just what I needed, a vase that was clear, looked like glass, but that would be safe now I've got an adventurous toddler climbing all over the place. Despite descriptions several other clear plastic vases I bought were in fact cloudy, scratched rubblish, whereas this one was as described and so far no-one has even noticed the vase is not glass, so it's perfect, and a good size for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is okay, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
Its what you pay for. It is cheap but looks okay once you have flowers in it. But think Id get glass next time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flower vase, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
I needed a square vase but did not want to pay a lot of money. When it us filled with water and flowers it looks like an expensive glass vase !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
Brilliant they look like glass, very strong not a flimsy material. well worth the money. I will be ordering more. Jaxs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Vase, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
Looks good now, only hope it will continue to do so & won't turn cloudy like some plastics do, early days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for my use case, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
I bought this to store loose change in. It's perfect for that and seems very robust.

Probably not the most attractive item for putting flowers in - but I don't really care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
It's just what I needed lovely vase . The Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suits my room, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
Will go with every flower colour and won't clash with my furniture.. Perfect! Now all I need to decide on are the flowers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Regarding your cube vases, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
I thought I ordered glass ones as I liked them to be made of glass. In fact they have baby lemon treees in them and they looking happy in them things, so yeh, I am a happy bunny now. Well, recently I went to TK Maxx and I found bigger than those for 8 quid each so I might replace them with real quality. I dont like recycling plastics and trying to buy less of that stuff, so, but anyway thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Both a stylish and practical vase for a great price., 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Clear Acrylic Cube Vase Hard Wearing Lightweight Durable Plastic 25cm High
Stylish and practical. This vase looks great, with the added bonus of being unbreakable.
I recommend this vase, its great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews