Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2016
This work well however the chalk filling door has a tendency to come open in the tool bag spilling the contents, I put a patch of duct tape over to stop this. It reewinds well, the cord is strong and the clip holds well on board edges. It's not a bad line to own but not the best eithier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Cheap s*** broken after 2 days
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 December 2013
Well made,as you would expect from Bahco and feels sturdy.Great for chalking a line on something and unlike others i have used this keeps the chalk on the line and puts down a good amount of chalk on to the job.Recommended if you are in need of one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Really good quality. The line puts plenty of chalk down and leaves a good clear line. Clutch to pull out the line is very handy and the geared wind up mechanism makes winding it back in a doddle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Good piece of kit apart of the lid that has no lock and keeps opening in my tool bag spilling chalk all over my tools
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I bought this for my dad and he seems to be really pleased with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
Sturdy piece of kit, great ptice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Hard wearing and strong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Very good but no powder...just brought talc in pound shop and works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
Good chalk line, pity it didn't come with chalk already in it, due to the fact I needed it right away, but apart from that seems sturdy enough, so we will see how it works out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)