Customer Reviews


106 Reviews
5 star:
 (75)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album
Was not planning on buying this cd, but after listening to last friday night, E.T. California Girls, Fire works, Teenage Dreams, Peacock on the radio a had to buy this Album because there all on it. The rest of the songs are great too but i bought the album for the song I listed. I have not regret it.
Published on 13 Nov 2012 by Sweet Esmeralda

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Catchy songs but not very appropriate for younger girls - ...
Catchy songs but not very appropriate for younger girls - lyrics use quite a bit of slang and very suggestive, so definitely not suitable for 8-12's.
Published 2 months ago by Maree Tudor


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 13 Nov 2012
By 
Sweet Esmeralda (Veenendaal, The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
Was not planning on buying this cd, but after listening to last friday night, E.T. California Girls, Fire works, Teenage Dreams, Peacock on the radio a had to buy this Album because there all on it. The rest of the songs are great too but i bought the album for the song I listed. I have not regret it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cool album, 26 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
i like this album - its awesome!!! my favorite track is firework - i already had the original teenage album cd but wanted to get this for the extra songs and gotta say it didnt dissapoint and the hologram cover - nice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, a very worthy buy., 5 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
Brilliant. Good extras in comparison to the standard edition of Teenage Dream. As big Katy Perry fan, I love hearing her new songs and with the addition of great hits such as Wide Awake and Part of Me, it really adds something to the new deluxe edition that the original release lacked. A great buy for a great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 14 July 2012
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
great song's great quality great album this is my favorite katy perry album.
teenage dream 4/5
last friday night(T.G.I.F) 5/5
california gurls ft snoop dog 5/5
firework 5/5
peacock 4/5
circle the drain 3/5
the one that got away 5/5
ET 5/5
who am i living for? 3/5
pearl 3/5
hummingbird heatbeat 4/5
not like the movie 4/5
the one that got away (acoustic) 5/5
part of me 5/5
wide awake 5/5
dressin'up 4/5
ET ft kanye west 5/5
last friday night (T.G.I.F) ft missy elliott 4/5
tommie sunshine's megamix smash-up 5/5
my favortite song is wide awake
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet Tooth, 31 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the perfect version of Teenage Dream. All the right songs including E.T. with Kanye West are there. The best part is it's the clean version.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
this cd is going to make a great xmas present, it has some great songs on it :D

thanks :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katie Perry, 20 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
Just thought i would buy this see what all the fuss is about and to be honest i play it loads. Its catchy tunes which you can sing along to easy listening teenage pop. Makes a change
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Katy, 18 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
I Love Katy Perry(Katy Hudson), its album-very cool, really liked the cover design (overflows) and CD, I love Katy Perry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best CD in the world, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
Because i love Katy Perry alot i especially recommend this CD to any katycats because its amazing. Its definitely worht the money and the lenticular cover is so cool! its also special edition so get one while you can!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars hugely enjoyable, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection (Audio CD)
I have always found Katy Perry's music infectious and uplifting when i hear it on the radio or TV, so i finally decided to go out on a limb and buy an album. I am glad that i chose this as the first one of hers to purchase.
There are very few weak songs on the album which is a definate plus, and there are 1 or 2 absolutely cracking pop tracks. I am normally no fan of pop music, however i do appreciate when the effort is put in to craft an interesting melody and put lyrics that actually mean something to the writer together. Both the title track of this album and 'the one that got away' are magnificent examples of whistful melancholy pop music.
I will happily listen to this whole album without skipping even the weaker tracks (california gurls being a good example) which for me these days is high praise indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection
Teenage Dream: The Complete Confection by Katy Perry (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews