Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
8
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2013
A story with dragons will always be enjoyable! A nice little twist at the end. A simple and humble book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
This book has a great storyline and is very intriguing. I would defenitly read it again. The way the author wrote the dragons made me feel like they could be real.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
buying all of the books ,enjoyed myself but reading to my son as well. very nice set of books.If you like fantasy books this set is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2012
I have just found this auther and have now read most of her books in the space of 3 weeks they are great can,t wait for the next one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Very interesting for lovers of Dragons and fantasy. Five star. Amazing. Linda McNabb is a skilled author indeed, loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
liked this book looking forward 2 reading the next serises like dragon storys and what there get up 2 next
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2012
This is a good fun adventure story for young children (9 ). Plenty of dragons of course and a little suspense. Quite a short book but then it was free!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
was an easy reading book would reccommend reading it hence why i bought all the book of this particular series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.