Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars15
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
I like the book because is Bible base. It excites the imagination and allows the person to look closely at what is happening. It is an area where others will not venture. To the mature Christian it is a must as one must be aware of what is going on. However it is not 'everybody's cup of tea'. I would recommend it only to those who are grounded in the Word of God- Bible base.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
This is definately a different perspective. To start with i was thinking it was a bit too fanciful but, could not put it down, a really good read.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
This document is a tremendously helpful trietise on the battle the church faces with fallen angels. It should be read prayerfully with a view to invoking God's Kingdom on the Earth. Important and interesting and highly recommended.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This book has explained the nephilim spirit to me in the most detail, how they came to be, what they're agenda is, etc. It was a military interesting read and I will recommend it to all people. Thank you.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
well this was a BRILLIANT BOOK. Thank you so much. I have been listening to a guy called Steve Quayle.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Amazing, the revelation & information was very up lifting, Thank you to Mr Randy DeMain (God's continuous blessing be upon you.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Helped me build up my knowledge on the Nephilim in a quick and easy to understand way. Highly recommended.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I have read far better books than this on this particular subject.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Excellent read. See my comments on Nephilim Resurgence.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
good infoneasy reading size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)