Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars195
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 July 2014
I brought an identical set in pound land not blue but yellow case and says tool box not apple macbook pro set.
Otherwise exactly the same set in every way.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
With this screwdriver set, I will not worry about what is missing before starting a small DIY "project".

I cannot say anything about the quality since I have only used two of them and for a couple of times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
This is an ingeniously designed item with good quality
bits and holder to cope with the myriad of fixings employed
that frustrate "do- it- yourself" folks.

Rather expensive but well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Sadly I need to leave a bad comment. I had to return them as the main piece (which is used for most of the screws in the MacBoo Pro) broke after removing 4 screws....

Too bad as this came beautifully presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Purchased mainly to exchange battery on my MacBook Pro 2009 but I could not accomplish it: the (only) pentalobe screwdriver supplied did not fit. Overall, fast delivering and a nice set of screwdrivers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
This is a lovely piece of kit which i used to increase my macs ram,i have since used it to repair my specs,well made and in a handy container,i think those at apple would be happy with this product..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Love this toolkit, I don't think it's ever not had a drill bit I've needed. It even has ones for those awkward manufacturers that make screw holes specifically that you shouldnt be able to open.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
These are useful tools in a handy holder. They have now been used for a number of jobs and have the necessary 'odd' configurations for the phones and SSD's etc. that I have been working on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Most of the tools you'd need, ideal for handy man, maybe not heavy built enough for the professional, but at this price who cares! Watch out when handling can tend to tip all the bits out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
I couldn't use it for my MAC as planned but because the little tri wing for the battery is an absolute pain. HOWEVER, all of the little tools are very handy to have...glad I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)