Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this book very much very goog holiday read enjoy books by R K Ryals
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent read, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
After reading the first book in this series I was looking forward to this one and I am so glad it lived up to what I wanted. Off to read part three.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ransom, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
A really good read, couldn't put the book down with so many twists ans turns a thoroughly good read. Can't wait to read the next book.:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely beautiful, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I don't know what it's is but I feel like Dayton and Marcus have the most emotional and conflicted romance yet, in all the books.I've read. I think this book is amazing and I'm looking forward to how it all ends :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cliffhanger ending, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This seemed a much shorter book than the first one.
Dayton now faces more demons with both the good and bad guys after her and Marcas.
The author has a good way with words and description so you feel like you're actually there. You also care about the characters, including minor ones such as Monroe and Conor, even Marcas' brother Luther.
Good books and well worth buying compared to many I've read recently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Follow on, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Had to read the next book to see where the characters ended up. Not your normal every day books. Ecellent read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I have enjoyed the whole series, strong characters and an engaging storyline. Am really looking forward to the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars must buy, 8 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
It is a real joy to read i loved it an couldn't put it down i was gutted when the series ended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book!!!, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
It's a second brilliant book in the series and i love it!!! The plot is fantastic and i couldn't put this book down either. Definitely recommend!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
I never thought this book was going to get started. I put it down twice but then tried again and was so glad I did. The story completely takes off by the middle of the book and the characters finally begin to disclose what and who they are. It makes you really want Marcus and Day to be together even if they are trying to break their enforced bond. One is half Angel and one is half demon they are the perfect match.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ransom (Redemption Series Book 2)
£1.79
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews