Customer Reviews


2,780 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,963)
4 star:
 (361)
3 star:
 (205)
2 star:
 (113)
1 star:
 (138)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Solid Bond Film
(This Review Contains Spoilers).

Skyfall (DVD)
Region 2.
Running time 137 minutes.
Ratio 16.9/2:40.1.
Certification: 12a.

Special Features:
Title Sequence--Working Titles, Women--The Good, The Bad & the Beautiful, Locations--Licence To Travel, DB5--Behind the Wheel, Soundtrack Promotional Spot.

Positive...
Published 19 months ago by Timelord-007

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars twisting plot
Dramatic chases and CGI images make a dramatic story, Daniel Craig continues to be a good Bond.Javier Bardem is a superb villain but the story didn't grip me
Published 22 months ago by bookworm


‹ Previous | 115 16 17278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely gift, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
This was a gift and the person that it was bought for loved it now has all bond movies, so well pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 007, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
Perfect entertainment. Christmas present for me me me I love James Bond. It will keep me entertained for hours! Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars different!, 21 Jan. 2014
By 
Mr. William Land (yorkshire England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
A slight change of style to other James Bond films but I loved it, plenty of action and a bit of a controversial storyline to boot, this is a must watch film!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One word for it...ACTION FEST, 17 Jan. 2014
By 
SE Timmins "Steve Timmins" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
After watching this film,and come to the conclusion that if you enjoy movies with plenty of action, then this is the Bond for you. The only downside is that the storyline is a bit weak at times. However, a good acting performance from Danny Craig.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, great film, and definately better on bluray, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) (Blu-ray)
I ordered this with Amazon Prime, the tracking they gave me was brilliant (I even got a map with its location on). The movie was great, possibly the best Bond in my opinion & much better on bluray.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good film. Great special effects., 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
Good film, the special effects are brilliant, a unique bond film, hated the storyline at the start though but I won't ruin it for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
This was brought as a gift for someone who is a big 007 fan and was very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars one of my fav, 14 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
Another must see 007 movie. Stunning film great action all the action you would expect for a James Bond thriller from start to finish. Daniel Craig does a very good job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best bond in years, 14 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
This is the most fruedian of bond films which gives it a lot of depth compared with every other Bond
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Skyfall, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Skyfall [DVD] (DVD)
Bought as a present. Just a DVD. Usual size, shape and contents. Great if you like 007 films and missed it at the cinema.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 115 16 17278 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Skyfall (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy)
Skyfall (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital Copy) by Sam Mendes (Blu-ray - 2013)
£14.55
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews