Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
Perfect for little hands - small enough for little hands to pick up, holes for easy purchase, colourful, moves, rotor blades go straight in the mouth - what more could you ask of a beautifully simple, well thought out toy for a 7 month old.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Beautiful wooden toy. Looks great around the house - much nicer than plastic! My daughter loves it. Bought buy more From this range. Well made.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
I bought my 10 month old nephew the Hape Little Copter, Little Plane and Little Bus for Christmas and he's loved playing with these ever since!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
It's a really cute toy and feels well made. But my children have never seemed fussed about it and never pick it out to play with. I think I enjoy playing with it more when we play together.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Excellent toy for the under 1s. Well made, bright colours and durable. The small child that it was bought for found it attractive and easy to push along.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Grandson loved this little toy. He loves everything that spins, so had hours of fun twirling the helicopter blade and the wheels.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2016
Bought as a gift for a 1 year old. Lovely toys. My 8 month old has the car and loves playing with it. Top quality and good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
I love Hape toys, this one is just as expected and my daughter took to it straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Excellent toy, really well made, my 1 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Good quality, great chunky size for toddler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)