Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant pair of gloves
I bought them for a special occasion and I'm glad I bought them. Very elegant and the creme colour would suit most summer dresses.
Published on 23 May 2012 by mn London

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
Unfortunately the gloves created a hole even when I tried to take the (very noticeable) label off. I did it extremely carefully but there was no way to do it without an unsightly hole appearing.
Published 14 months ago by J J B


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant pair of gloves, 23 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought them for a special occasion and I'm glad I bought them. Very elegant and the creme colour would suit most summer dresses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars short cotton crochet dressgloves, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were just right for the occasion not too bulky and will do for any dinner or party I shall attend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect :), 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these gloves for a vintage weekend
when I received them I was very pleased with firstly the quality and secondly the speedy delivery
these would be perfect for any occasion and will certainly compliment my vintage dress :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Style and Quality, 1 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I choose this rating because I was looking for a summertime ladies glove that was elegant and understated.
I remembered my mother having a very similar pair of gloves many years ago, that always looked very smart and elegant. The vast majority of the gloves I looked at were only suitable for a wedding and an awful lot were what my mother would have referred to as "tacky". These are absolutely perfect and can be worn for any occassion from the school fete to the Queen's Garden Party!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This was as expected!, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves were purchased as part of a wedding outfit for my wife! She had been looking in numerous shops for these with no luck. She was very happy with them. They arrived on time and as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Order of cotton crochet wedding gloves, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ws truly impressed with the speed the product arrived, ordered on line on Sunday afternoon and item arrived Tuesday morning.

The product itself is excellent and was exactly what i was looking for, the itme fits perfectly and i would certainly use this site again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gloves, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dents Short Cotton Crochet Dress Gloves - Ladies/Womens (Apparel)
The gloves were perfect to compliment my 40's outfit and I hope that I can get the chance to wear them again some time. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars navy crochet gloves, 14 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these gloves to complement my other accessories for my daughter's wedding. They were exactly what I wanted to create French-style chic and look perfect with three-quarter sleeves. The fit (only available in one size) was perfect too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finishing touch, 11 Jun 2012
By 
Mrs. S. Thorne (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves were just what I was looking for to complete a wedding outfit. They arrived promptly, were carefully packaged and are of excellent quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
arrived next day as promised, thank you for your help. Gloves seem very soft and nice and fit well and I look forward to wearing them to the wedding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews