Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice travelling wallet
Excellent product, and the colour is such that it can be found anywhere in my handbag. Also has a gusset which makes it easier to put things in.
Published 17 months ago by Laura Miller

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as functional as it could be.
The wallet is as it appears in the photograph and it is well constructed. The materials, leather lining and clasp are middle of the road which is reasonable for this price range. The drawback which is why I've given it 3 stars, is the design. The pocket on the face of the wallet marked air tickets will not take a folded A4 ticket, it's not wide enough. The whole wallet...
Published 21 months ago by Mrs GH Campbell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite as functional as it could be., 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wallet is as it appears in the photograph and it is well constructed. The materials, leather lining and clasp are middle of the road which is reasonable for this price range. The drawback which is why I've given it 3 stars, is the design. The pocket on the face of the wallet marked air tickets will not take a folded A4 ticket, it's not wide enough. The whole wallet would have been better designed a couple of mms wider because the main compartment when 'packed' pushes the pleating out and this spoils the overall look as well. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Mixed feelings, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wallet is not as advertised the inside is black and not as colourful as the image. It does not feel like leather and now has black marks on, despite not travelled yet. I am wondering if the red is wearing of very strange. However the wallet locks which is good. Only comes with one key.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice travelling wallet, 2 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, and the colour is such that it can be found anywhere in my handbag. Also has a gusset which makes it easier to put things in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but...., 8 Sep 2013
Love the design and colour but disappointed with creases in the leather. Seems to have had something heavy on top which has marked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product bought as a present and they loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Great price too!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and looked very chic, 4 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very secure, kept everything in one place. Excellent quality and looked very chic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars travel wallet, 8 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recieved this travel wallet in good time and it is just what I needed thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great for travel, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I used this document wallet for a recent trip abroad. The spaces for the tickets at the front do not fit train tickets. I thought I could have used these spaces for credit cards etc but they were too big. It was a bit flimsy as well and I was worried that I would lose any loose paperwork. Looks good though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars everything is in one place and it looks attractive lovely colour which is easy to find in my hand luggage, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I already had one which was given to me as a gift and it was admired so I have brought this one as a Christmas gift. It holds all that I need for my holidays, everything is in one place and it looks attractive lovely colour which is easy to find in my hand luggage. Lovely gift that is a bit different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dissapointed, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
l was surprised that the dye had run on the front of purse have kept it has going away this week
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews