Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute must upgrade...
Absolutely first class. To be honest I was somewhat sceptical regarding these product's,to the extent even when I opened the deliver envelope to discover the pack had a photo of a mobile phone on it!
My thoughts were "Oh no".
I followed the instructions and wow, these screen guard's are brilliant!
Cristal clear and had no detrimental effect on the clarity...
Published on 24 Aug 2012 by Ian

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok but expensive
There is nothing wrong with these but they seem no better than previous ones I have fixed on my phone which were half the price.
Published 9 months ago by martinws


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An absolute must upgrade..., 24 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely first class. To be honest I was somewhat sceptical regarding these product's,to the extent even when I opened the deliver envelope to discover the pack had a photo of a mobile phone on it!
My thoughts were "Oh no".
I followed the instructions and wow, these screen guard's are brilliant!
Cristal clear and had no detrimental effect on the clarity of the screen at all.
You've spent lots of your hard earned cash on your prize NEX7 this product is a must.
Yes there that good. Oh and the delivery was prompt also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Misleading Description, 11 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A perfect fit and easy to apply if the instructions are followed. You would hardly know it's there. Initially, when I received this item, I thought it was not custom fit as stated. The packaging says, "Cut to fit the specific display perfectly". I misunderstood this to mean the item had to be cut to fit and was disappointed. I decided to open anyway and am pleased I did. Just what I wanted after unsatisfactory cut to fit items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Totally perfect - Sony couldn't do any better if they made it!, 11 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in amazing quick time.

The protector was so easy to fit - its quite stiff so applying it to the screen was very simple. The size is so good that you would be very hard pressed to actually see there is a protector fitted, it's that good.

I cleaned the screen with eye-glasses cleaner and gently dried the surface with the cloth to clean the glasses too. Just line up the top right-hand edge of the screen with the protector backing film partially pulled back, check you have it aligned straight and gently pull down and away the backing, quickly but gently rubbing the screen with a credit card to get any bubbles out.

It took seconds to fit and was probably one of the easiest protectors I have ever fitted. My only gripe is that the same company do not appear to have one for the HTC One X cell phone. I tried applying the genuine HTC protectors and threw BOTH in the bin!

Can relax knowing that the screen is safe. (Honest)!

Well done to the supplier - 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok but expensive, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is nothing wrong with these but they seem no better than previous ones I have fixed on my phone which were half the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Protects the screen, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used on a NEX 5 & 7 as my daughter is the most careless person in the world, protects the screen but once it gets too scratched up, just replace it and hey presto a few more months of protection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job well!, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2 x disGuard Anti-Reflective Screen Protector for Sony NEX-7 - PREMIUM QUALITY (non-reflecting, hard-coated, bubble free application) (Accessory)
Decent quality, Easy to fit (took about 20 seconds) and most importantly protects the screen without distorting the picture. For this price it's well worth picking up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are good as you can customise the size you need, others i have tried are not the same quality as these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simple and effective, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Many of these screen protectors are a real fiddle to get on, not this one fits perfectly no trapped bubbles, great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good product reasonably priced, 10 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The DisGuard Crystal Clear Screen protector for the Sony Nex7 are easy to apply and do not peel off or bubble with use.

I can write after using this screen protector for 6 weeks that it is clear and does the job of protecting the screen from scratches etc without inhibiting clarity or light emission from the Sony NEX 7 screen.

I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High Quality Screen Protector for Sony NEX 7, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having never been satisfied with screen protectors before, thought I would take a risk and purchase this item to protect the rather delicate screen of my Sony Nex 7. Very easy to apply this protector without trapping any air bubbles at all. You need to make sure the screen is free from dust particles which is normally the main culprit in creating air bubbles. The protector is so precisely cut and the quality of material used is so good that it is virtually impossible to tell you have a screen protector applied. Truly invisible! Really great product and arrived promptly direct from Germany.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews