Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very handy
this pouch purse is very handy for travelling holidays holds loads of stuff lovely bright colours love it. will buy another for gift
Published on 22 Dec 2012 by Rosemary Harries

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not drawstring
Wrong name for this bag.its not drawstring and i wouldn't call it a bag.it is a purse with a good size strap.however it is the same quality we expect of kipling and will find a use for it
Published 12 months ago by poochie


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very handy, 22 Dec 2012
By 
Rosemary Harries (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this pouch purse is very handy for travelling holidays holds loads of stuff lovely bright colours love it. will buy another for gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Surprising, 26 July 2012
By 
This review is from: Kipling Games Bag with Strap (Apparel)
I'm a big kipling fan but I must admit even after checking the size of some bags and purses they are always smaller when they arrive. This purse is an exception. I ordered the black and it's lovely. Big enough for me to put my phone in one pocket and keys or money in the other and the strap which unclips is great around my neck giving me easy access to things when I'm travelling. I'm so impressed I'm going to order another colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful little bag, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have 2 of these and I m loving it. The strap can be detached so I can use this as a make up bag and put inside a bigger bag. Or I can use this item as a small handbag(carry on my neck, don't think its very good as cross body as the strap would be a bit short for that purpose) with just a few items(and of course need a small purse like the kipling top purse which I have).

The bag has two individual zip sections and they are of identical size, much prefer this kind of design than the creativity ones. Both of mine are black in colour, I tried the yellow but I returned it as I would say black is a much nicer colour for this bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not drawstring, 15 Dec 2013
Wrong name for this bag.its not drawstring and i wouldn't call it a bag.it is a purse with a good size strap.however it is the same quality we expect of kipling and will find a use for it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this little bag to use on holiday to put bits of change, camera in. Nice bright colour and was good value for money when I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kipling great as always, 5 Jun 2014
By 
T. Mason "madtaz31" (bristol) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a fab little bag . my daughter used it on holiday as she is 4 its a great sz for her and having the strap was fab
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Returned, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although at a bargain price this bag is not much good for anything in my life so it was returned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill little bad, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have two of these little Kipling bags. I use one for make up (fits loads in) and the other l use to keep my ukelele tuners, fingers pics and mini more cards. They are great for storing all your nic nacs or clip on the strap and use as a normal little bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kipling purse, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice purse great for a kid to take on holidays for thier money for the arcades or for an adult bigger than u realise from the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Really just a purse, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dont know what you would use this so called bag for other than as a purse. Having said that, I purchased it at a low price and am using it as a purse so have no problems. Just dont buy it expecting a bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kipling Games Bag with Strap
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews