Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
I already have this for my daughter in pink and bought the blue for a friends little boy... It's fun the children love as they have 'a real' guitar !! It's a lovely made piece and overall very happy!!! X
Published 19 months ago by Mrs M

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissappointed
I bought this for my grandson. Very disappointed you could not tune the guitar AS THE TUNING PEGS JUST KEEP TURNING BACK IN THE GUITAR SO IT WONT HOLD THE TENSION IN THE STRING TO PLAY A NOTE/CHORD WASTE OF MONEY
Published 19 months ago by thesilverrose


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dissappointed, 13 Jan 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
I bought this for my grandson. Very disappointed you could not tune the guitar AS THE TUNING PEGS JUST KEEP TURNING BACK IN THE GUITAR SO IT WONT HOLD THE TENSION IN THE STRING TO PLAY A NOTE/CHORD WASTE OF MONEY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
I already have this for my daughter in pink and bought the blue for a friends little boy... It's fun the children love as they have 'a real' guitar !! It's a lovely made piece and overall very happy!!! X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars wooowwwwwwww....disappointed., 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
this product surprised me. I thought it was a it real. as soon as the kids stared to play the strings, they all rolled down and every time we had tope fixing them until it broke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars disappointed, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
Disappointed.
We had to have a replacement before our grandson played it as the fret was not glued down. The replacement was fine but it was not very good on Christmas Day when Ben was so excited to have a guitar just like daddy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
The guitar fell apart the same day my nephew started playing with it..Terrible experience. The fingerboard fell off completely... A waste of money. Definitely not worth 18.45. I'd rather pay more for something that will last longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than it looks, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
I bought this for my 3 year old, unfortunately it is actually smaller than it looks or I perceived it to be, it has strings and it gets twanged so does it's job, probably paid a bit too much for what you get
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A much loved gift!!, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
I bought this a couple of months ago and it is still going strong despite some quite heavy handling from a 2 year old budding rock star!!! It is a much loved gift and I a very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
When we read the review it seemed like a dodgy choice but for the price it is a good buy plus we didnt have the stings break on us
Thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the one we got sent is defective, 26 Dec 2013
By 
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
when i 1st took it out of the box i noticed that where the fingerboard (fretboard) is glued onto the neck, there was a really narrow gap for a centimetre or 2... i thought not to worry.
but after 2 days of occasional use, the glue has completely come unstuck and the fingerboard has lifted away from the neck all the way along. luckily we got this direct from Amazon, delivered free, so i should be able to send it straight back for a replacement.
as no other reviewer has mentioned a similar issue here i'm assuming we were just unlucky this time.
hope the replacement lasts longer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue) (Toy)
Bought as gift and had it sent direct so have not seen product however three year old boy loves it. He played with our real one on visit so this was ideal birthday gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tidlo Wooden Guitar (Blue)
16.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews