Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shimano cycling shoes
shoes were good quality look good to. I was glad I ordered a size up from normal as they would have been to small
Published 8 months ago by brian wilshere

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Tight shoes, but look great
Buying shoes on line isn't the nest idea. I have wide feet and these were tighter than a gnat's chuff. They look great though, so can't fault the product, can however ask why Shimano can't make a super wide version - feet expand while cycling!
Published 14 months ago by Mike G


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars shimano cycling shoes, 19 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
shoes were good quality look good to. I was glad I ordered a size up from normal as they would have been to small
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes great value., 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when used in conjunction with the proper pedals these shoes are the real macoy. When the rider has mastered the clip in and out he or she will wonder how they managed without.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good shoe for the price, nice fit and looks good. I would recommend the SPD cleat very easy to clip to the pedal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Tight shoes, but look great, 26 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Buying shoes on line isn't the nest idea. I have wide feet and these were tighter than a gnat's chuff. They look great though, so can't fault the product, can however ask why Shimano can't make a super wide version - feet expand while cycling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shoes, a great fit. could not be better, a good price as well, much more expensive in the shops.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing is bad, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes come up really small, in hindsight I should not have bought on line and tried them on in a shop. If you buy make sure you buy at least a half size bigger than you would in shoes or trainers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 31 July 2013
By 
Alan (Durham UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Supper good value cycling shoes, comfortable, easy to get on and off I use them for amater Triathlons and the concealed cleat mean you don't damage it and you don't skid on hard surfaces. Well Pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews