Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Amazing Spider-Man Motorised Web-Shooting Figure.
I bought this because my grand-daughter loves Spider-Man and I thought this was ideal for her birthday. She loves it and spends hours playing with it. She uses her imagination dealing with all Spider-Man's enemies and saving the world from evil and wickedness. It was a great buy and she won't grow out of it for the foreseeable future so well worth the money.
Published on 29 Oct. 2012 by Ann Hamilton

versus
35 of 42 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A lot of money for very little
Bought this toy for my 5yr old son as part of his birthday present along with the buzz lightyear speaking toy.I was very dissappointed with it. The toy itself is fairly robust but quite ridged. The only thing spiderman does is shoot a length of web (rope) from one palm through the other arm via a small motor inside & buttons on this back which determine which palm it...
Published on 19 Oct. 2012 by BETHAND


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 12 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
Bought for my nephew who absolutely loved it. Spiderman is always a safe buy with the youngster. My nephew is SO into it that it was always going to be a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy!, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
Purchased for my son as a gift and he loves it. Really impressed with the size of this Spiderman toy on arrival also.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
bought this for my grandson he played with it for 10 minuets does not do much.the figure is made well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spiderman awesome, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
bought ages ago but brilliant for the money does everythig it says it will ay wee boy would love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH, 3 Dec. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
my son wanted this toy so much, when i gave it to him he was so excited, But when he pressed the buttons and the web shot out, it then flicked back and hurt him on the wrist. After doing this twice he hasn't wanted to play with it again. very unhappy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not amazing at all, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
The AMAZING spider man stopped working after about an hour. My Grandson was very disappointed. Would not recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spider-Man, 26 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
Grandson thought this was great it's what he asked me to buy him for Christmas and he plays with it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nephew loves it, 24 Jun. 2013
By 
Mrs. T. Bullimore (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
I bought this for my 4 year old nephew and he played with it for hours. A great buy for any Spider-Man fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Happy Kids, for half hour, 16 May 2013
By 
C. Whitehead - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
I bought one of these for each of my young boys.
Its much larger than I expected and it feels sturdy and well made which is good.
It does exactly what it says in the description which isn't too much.
I only paid £15 each for these from Amazon so for that price I'm not too disappointed and despite the headline the boys do return to these from time to time.
I would recommend but only if you can get them at the right price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Amazing Spider-Man Motorized Web-Shooting Figure (Toy)
This is a present not yet given but is sure to give some excitement to a five year old boy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews