Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PINK PUMAS
Bought these for daughters birthday, they not only look good but are really comfy too! Looked all over for these trainers and couldn't find them in shops, but good old amazon came to the rescue!
Published 12 months ago by ali b

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Trainers fine
The puma trainers are fine just a wee bit narrow at the toes but that is a manufacturing problem other wise ok
Published 2 months ago by marie ross


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars PINK PUMAS, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for daughters birthday, they not only look good but are really comfy too! Looked all over for these trainers and couldn't find them in shops, but good old amazon came to the rescue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the colour.
great fit. good support. very comfortable.
I can wear them casually as well as for walking/exercise.
I think the rain might not be the best for them but so far so good.
would definitely recommend.
A little pricey but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars drop dead gorgeous red, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very smart comfortable trainers
look as nice in real life as pic shows
the puma stripe us cream not white
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, love, love them!, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great trainers! worth the money as they are comfy, heard wearing, warm and great looking! will definitely buy again! Perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good comfortable Trainer, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Baught by my Daughter , she says they are comfortable and good to walk in she also finds them ideal for driving
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the shoes that came for my daughter were perfect and she really liked them to the point they have not been off her feet since.
we received these shoes even before the delivery date this i would say is a fantastic service and very very happy with it.
i would recommend you to family and friends which i have done already.
Thank you very much for a brilliant service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Shoes, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as gym shoes, they became more than Gym shoes, they are very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great trainers!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour, great style and fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Trainers fine, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The puma trainers are fine just a wee bit narrow at the toes but that is a manufacturing problem other wise ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars very good trainers, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the trainers arrived promptly fitted very good i am going to get myself another pair soon and i am goint to tell my friends and family they should treat themselves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews