Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic
One of the best albums I have heard in a long while. Some tracks are a bit similar but, despite that, it's still fantastic and I couldn't stop listening to it......over and over again! I am just surprised it's free and I am wondering whether I will need/want to buy the studio album when it's released - it seems to have all the same tracks. Only issue may be the...
Published on 6 Mar 2012 by DRM

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OK
Easy listening - I only chose it as it was free, but I enjoyed it.
It isn't what I usually listen to, but worth a freebie!
Published 15 months ago by Tizer_0189


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 6 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
One of the best albums I have heard in a long while. Some tracks are a bit similar but, despite that, it's still fantastic and I couldn't stop listening to it......over and over again! I am just surprised it's free and I am wondering whether I will need/want to buy the studio album when it's released - it seems to have all the same tracks. Only issue may be the recording is a little raw for some tastes but I guess that is to be expected for a free live album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars [All The Young] - TRULY WORTH THE DOWNLOAD, 23 Feb 2012
By 
H. Pettit "HRV" (Norton, NY, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
This album is absolutely outstanding in every respect, it sounds like a studio album! A proper English band finnaly has come about! worth contenders of Oasis!

and its all for free! I hadn't heard of these guys until Amazon offered for the free download! It sat there on my iTunes for a couple of days before it finally got played. I don't know why I didnt listen to it sooner its amazing!

WORTH THE DOANLOAD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This should have been the album, 28 Feb 2014
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
A great band and i love the album, but this is really head and shoulders above the recordings. The band sound electric on here. If you haven't already, get yourself a copy straight away! you wont regret it. x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great band, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
I expect this band to go far. Its not often that a band will have enough faith in their ability to put out live music free to promote a recorded album. This band deserve a big fan base and I will defiantly be checking them out when they are next playing in my local area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A free download., 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
Never heard of the group before so I had no idea what they were like. Was pleasantly surprised, good tracks and not commercial over engineered stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, 26 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
Easy listening - I only chose it as it was free, but I enjoyed it.
It isn't what I usually listen to, but worth a freebie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUPURB, 12 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
Great Stuff
"welcome home" is just brilliant, hi-octane stuff
Would recommend this just for the final track, but this is just too good to be true
Download the whole album now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Breath of Fresh Air - All The Young, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
Without boring People & going over the top , i have to say this is the Best new Band i have come across over the last 10 Years , i advise people to check this live FREE down load out , it is Brilliant from start to finish . They have a great future ahead of them & you will no be disappointed . I cannot stop playing it & i cannot wait to see them live . ENJOY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAYONAISING, 14 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
"WE ARE ALL THE YOUNG SAY WE ARE ALL THE YOUNG!!!!"
saw them support kiaser chiefs in brum recently at o2 academy. they are amazing big love for all the young great great new band
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nicely surprised, 12 Mar 2012
This review is from: Live At The Kings Hall, Stoke On Trent (MP3 Download)
I'd never heard of these guys until an ex boss of mine pointed them out. If this is their debut then I'll be even more impressed. I've added them to my ticketmaster page so that i am automatically informed whe they are touring as they are that good on their live album. Result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4985f18)

This product

Only search this product's reviews