Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2013
I wanted a classic champagne bowl to add a touch of glamour to my christmas gatherings. These glasses are made of a very sturdy quality which feel robust in your hand. They have a great capacity. You get a good four glasses of champagne per bottle. They come up sparkling after going through the dishwasher. I love them. Great value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
A touch of class! I love drinking champagne from these glasses. I would highly recommend the bistro champagne saucers as they are excellent quality, excellent value and make a special occasion extra special. They hold a really generous serving and make pouring champagne so much easier (no more fizzing over the top of a flute). They were also packaged well and delivered quickly. Excellent service.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
This is the perfect glass to enjoy bubbly from. Delivered promptly and very sturdy, elegant glasses. I wouldn't think twice and in fact these were bought as a present but I'm considering getting some for myself. I shopped around and this is the best bargain out there!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
The glasses were delivered quickly and were as good in terms of quality as I expected. Really nicely made, very elegant but also strong and nicely finished. I highly recommend them as an elegant alternative to a more typical Champagne flute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
These were bought for a 21st birthday party celebration. Glasses are a lovely shape and were just pefect in style and price. Great for any celebration, champagne looked good in saucer style, very elegant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Ordered these for a themed party. They are really nice, a lovely shape and a good size.

They are not thin glass - but all the better for a party.

Very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
What a fantastic gift purchase this is. The saucers are very generous and the perfect size for any cocktail party. Delivery was fast and the packaging brilliant,!,,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
These are lovely glasses - a beautiful shape, elegant and yet sturdy - we are very pleased with them. They have been washed in the dishwasher and have come out a treat - lovely and sparkly. They arrived quickly and are well packaged. Fab price too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Got these Champagne Glasses for Christmas, great hit with the family and friends. Good quality and robust glasses, look great so would recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Excellent product. Good quality for the price. Well packaged. Very pleased with my buy and they helped the party go with a swing!
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)