Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars38
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 0-2|Change
Price:£1.99+ £3.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2012
Thank you so very much, i ordered this product one day and received it the next. and so generous to include extra items, it was such a nice surprise, I m expecting twins, boy and a girl and it was a lovely thought and what a kind seller. will be back for more when the twins have outgrown these. lovely product and recommending to a friend who is also pregnant.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
The quality of these socks are brilliant, various of colours and designs. The price is a bargain for the amount you get. I would definitely recommend, I haven't had a problem with the items or the seller. Very quick dispatch and delivery, ordered on the 17/05/14 and I have received them today on the 20/05/14.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
All four of my sisters have babies and all of them asked for socks, when i came to looking at the prices i see why, baby socks are expensive. Babies grow out of them, chew them, and lose them. But they are a necessity. These come in a great variety, i have bought a few packs, its different every time, you get plain pastel ones, bold colours, patterned ones, thick ones, thin ones, frilly ones, cute slogans. A great buy, will definitely buy more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Bought these for my now 2 month old. They have some great designs and are a decent quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
I was very pleased and pleasantly suprised with the quality and different designs of these socks !!! they are really really cute! designs such as strawberries, cupcakes and stripey ones!!I definately recommend them and will be purchasing more very soon ! Great value for money !!! Make great gifts !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Brilliant good quality large bundle of socks at a very low price so happy with them .they are all gorgeous designs some flowers some plain some with humphrys corner on will definitely be back for more when my baby goes up a size
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
I thought these socks were amazing. There is a nice selection of colours & styles so they'll go with all kinds of outfits, and the socks themselves are nicely made and fit well. Seriously, I thought these were a real bargain.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Bought these yesterday and were at my door step 9am the next day
Excellent service and good range of designs in the package
Perfect for my little girl when she arrives
Will buy again :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Good range of sizes in the packet, from newborn to 12 months (approximately). Very cute patterns and prints. Recommend this product to all. Great value and good quality
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Good price for 20 pairs of socks, however the sizes do vary and are not all size 3-5, some look smaller than 3-5 and other look bigger.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)