Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2013
product picture looks fairly smart, however the actual product is cheap looking, should have known better due to the price, it by by no means an official mclaren product, more likely something you would pick up an a market stall, felt i would get hung for treason if i had put the queens money inside it. lesson learned you get what you pay for. kudos to the person who took the picture though
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2013
This is a good wallet and well made though the printing on the inside is vary slightly out of line but I can live with it.
I like the fact that it does not have a closing latch as I have have press studs damage cards inside, the insert on the spine looks really good and the fabric should be pretty hard wearing and the red lining really stands out. For the price it rates as fantastic value

I would recommend this wallet to any Mclaren fan and the price is amazing at less than £5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Great wallet. Solid construction and wears well. Still going strong even after McLaren & Mercedes parted company, which is not what this wallet does. Great strong Fabric and highlighted by the McLaren Red accent...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
Brilliant wallet, very durable, lot of card storage and grips your notes very well so no money falls out, expect coins, they're useless in this wallet, but I love F1 so i don't care.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
One of the best wallets I've ever owned- fits all your cards and money, a bit bigger than I expected but has certainly get people talking..bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2013
This is a good wallet in the sense it's pretty flat in your pocket and not at all bulky... very stylish too... and a complete bargain to boot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Well I should have known better the product is a lot darker and well just not what I expected from the picture straight in the bin :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
The color of the wallet looked darker than the one displayed here. Other than that the design was flawless and I like it very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
For the price this wallet is okay, but don't think it would last very long with daily use and there's no where for change.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
Good little wallet as described there plenty space for money cards just no coin zip but good wallet im happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)