Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2014
Encouraged by the other reviews here I decided to try these compatible cartridges. I was very disappointed. I need accurate print outs for proofing, and with these cartridges the output of my printer was much less sharp, with poor-quality colours. Not only that but installation can be tricky, with one of six cartridges not recognised. Shan't be tempted again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
This is a product that has to work. It does work. There is not much more than one can say
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
No problem with the seller at all, good efficient service. Unfortunately this ink caused the Epson printer to clog up appallingly, and produce endless error messages from the machine. Don't waste your time or money with these so called Compatible Inks unless you want to spend hours flushing solid ink out of the Printhead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Looking for replacement ink can be a problem, not all shops have them in stock. Getting my replacements from you is quick, easy and a lot cheaper, I would reconmend using your supply methods to family, friends and anybody else who is looking for thier own replacements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
my epson printer sort of works with these - eventually. There is an awful lot of fiddling and turning on and off before it decides to recognise them though. The ink is fine when it does finally decide to print with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Cartridges did not fit the printer they also had a lug
missing near the print head very disappointing
would not use this company again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
works well with printer. no issues.

does the job for normal office printing. not sure about those who like the quality picture perfect. best to go for original in that case.

will buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
After paying the extortionate prices for Dell inks for their printer we realised it was just as cheap to buy a new printer than the usual large ink cartridges from Dell
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Does not compare to Epson inks. inferior colours, waste of money. Would not buy compatibles again.Very disappointed in this product.

Pauline deeming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
Those I've used so far have produced the same results as the manufacturers own, so I'm pleased with the purchase. Price & delivery were excellent. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)