Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dress for granddaughter
She loves it wears it all the time she wants a sleeping beauty one next good job it her birthday soon
Published 6 months ago by Yvonne Poulton

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont recommend
very small and ripped staight away! there is no way that this costume would fit any normal size 5 to 6 yr old
Published 18 months ago by RD


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont recommend, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very small and ripped staight away! there is no way that this costume would fit any normal size 5 to 6 yr old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dress for granddaughter, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
She loves it wears it all the time she wants a sleeping beauty one next good job it her birthday soon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars birthday present, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my niece loved this fancy dress costume i bought it for her birthday but on her birthday she was ill so she got it after her birthday and loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 19 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful dress, good quality and very good value. A lot cheaper than Argos or Toys R Us. My daughter will be very happy with this for a Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars snow white costume, 17 Nov 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Snow White Costume Girls Disney Princess Fancy Dress Child Outfit (Toy)
I purchased this costume for my grandaughter as a xmas gift.
Service was excellent arrived on time.
The costume looks good for the the price
I am sure she will be very excited when she sees it on xmas day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grand daughter looks great., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A little girls dream to be a disney character. She has many dresses but especially likes this one. Good quality, colour and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars no idea what it's like, stock levels fantasy, 28 Sep 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is for the large Belle dress. We purchased it on 29 August as a birthday present. Stock levels appeared high, as they still do. Sadly, the dress has still not been dispatched or delivered, although the latest delivery estimate is for 1 October. Happily we ordered the biggest size so hopefully it will still fit if/when it finally arrives. Do not order this if you need it for a specific date, and I think you're probably too late now for Hallowe'en, although possibly ok for Christmas!! (I'd have a back-up plan though.)
I've put 1 star for all ratings as I have no way of knowing, and wasn't able to leave it blank.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dressing up Snow White costume, 17 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grand-daughter was very excited at Christmas to receive this.
It was a perfect fit for her age.
She loves to wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Non receipt of item, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am still awaiting for this item to be delivered. A as I did not receive it before Xmas I had to buy one elsewhere. I had intended to return it on receipt but it has still not been received. As I did not receive this in time for Christmas I wish to cancel the order.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Substantial,which is a pleasant surprise, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our 3yr old is delighted with this and the shoes that she got to match. Glad we got 5-6yr size as this is just fitting her at 3 and she isn't particularly big for her age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Rubies Snow White Classic (Small)
Rubies Snow White Classic (Small) by Rubie's Masquerade UK
9.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews