Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing price!
I love keeping up with the kardashians and love that I could get in on dvd at such a great price! Also came very quickly
Published 11 months ago by Ellen Louise Hill

versus
2 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Sad!
How boring could this be?
If you buy this, you need to get a life, you sad bunch of no-hopers!
Published on 2 Dec. 2012 by Detjo


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing price!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I love keeping up with the kardashians and love that I could get in on dvd at such a great price! Also came very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE The Kardashians, 20 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I recently started watching this programme and I'm hooked. I love seeing what the girls and my favourite, Bruce Jenner will get up to next!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeping up with the kardashians, 6 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love this dvd and you will too if you love the Kardashian dolls, bare in mind you will need to have a multi region dvd player to play this, does not work in a ps3! good purchase,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good follow up..., 20 Sept. 2014
By 
Lauren (Somerset, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
A good follow up to the first season, with more episodes as it's spread out over two discs. The Kardashians really is a guilty pleasure of mine and this is thoroughly entertaining.

The only reason I haven't given it 5 stars is because the quality of the DVD menu is really poor. When trying to choose an episode there is no indication to which order they're supposed to be in, no titles/numbers or anything, making it really difficult if you're not watching in one go! Apart from this money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Hot Family!!, 28 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Love Kim, Khloe, Kourtney, Kris, Kendall and the very hot Kylie from the Kardashian family and television series. I Always find them interesting to watch and good to look at as well, their rich and jet-set lifestyle's are the envy of us all. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kardashians season 2, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Great show like all the glitz and glammer like the way the family is so close look forward to season 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 16 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
another good buy to add to my daughters collection which she was very pleased with. arrived as expected and on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kardashies, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
my girlfriend is obsessed with them, shes told me they are 'amazing,funny' and all that! so i suppose i'll rate it 5 stars for her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reality TV geek, 5 Nov. 2012
By 
H. Gargett "pink_paw" (Yorkshire UK!!) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Another installment to my collection, ok quality on my old DVD player. I am a fan of the show and just watch this when busy in my bedroom or if I need to wind down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Everything efficient and according to plan, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The process was easy to follow via E-mails and efficiently carried out. the product was in very good nick on arrival
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Keeping Up With The Kardashians - Season 2 [DVD]
£7.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews