Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
Bought this item for my 18month old grandson visiting, he has just moved from a cot to a low child's bed. Very pleased with the design of this as he does not roll out/off this. Gives him a safe snug sleep. Would definitely recommend, only advisory I can think of is "buy an electric pump!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great airbed for kids, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
bought this to replace the travel cot when my nearly two year old transfered to a bed. Really pleased, good quality product, dip in middle really does stop her rolling out (and she is a very wriggly sleeper! ), she sleeps as well as she does in her bed. It is also nice and thick so very comfortable. I have just used single fitted sheets on it, or wrapped a double sheet around it. Can highly recommend and can see it lasting for several years as it is a good length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommend, 3 Aug 2013
By 
S. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
I bought it for when my grandchildren come to stay and the first one aged 2 has had several very good nights sleep. The width of it prevents the usual roll off problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for kids up to about 9, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
Very comfy and just the right size for kids - little ones don't roll off either. Good price very useful for travel and for little guests
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mattress, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loved it - big and contoured enough that she didn't roll off it during the night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for 2 1/2 year-old grandson staying for a few ..., 26 Nov 2013
By 
mrs l d norris (Harleston, Norfolk United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
Bought for 2 1/2 year-old grandson staying for a few weeks and don't have space for a bed. Works really well though he does tend to migrate to the edges and end up with his face almost on the floor most nights. Seems quite robust though doubt it would stand bouncing on by an older child. Very compact and bought the Dual Powered Electric Air Pump For Air Beds Camping Lilo's and Inflatables which works very well, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars slept like a log, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
we took the bed away with us on holiday and my son absolutely loved it. he slept like a log and I have to say when lying next to him in the evening for storytime I could have stayed there myself. very comfy, no noise when he twisted and turned in his sleep ( he actually twisted far less than in his normal bed, I guess because he sunk in a bit).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic buy, Would Highly Recommend, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
What a brilliant purchase, bought this for our first camping trip with our 2 year old, I was slightly worried about the sleeping arrangement as at home he sleeps in a cot bed with sides, but I didn't need to worry, the bed is slightly concave so he couldn't roll out, bed stayed up, didn't need to add anymore air throughout the week, he appeared to be very comfy and snug as he slept through every night!! Fabulous
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not been used yet but looks good!!, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Comfort Quest Flocked Contoured Airbed - Children'S, Off-White (Sports)
We had ordered two of the other type of kids camp beds, that have an outer rim but they were not great at all and both went down over night on a camping trip.
We will hopefully be trying these out this weekend but i laid on one and they seem so much more comfy and should hopefully stop the children rolling out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews