Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2014
My daughter is a Minnie fan, like most of the children so all the toys with the Minnie face so this puzzle makes her happy, also keep her busy when eating, she is very active all the time and hard to stand still and take dinner.The puuzle is very well made, not scratching her at all has smooth edges.A little bit expensive althoug, but the Ravensburger puzzles are the best..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
..if not used to this style of puzzle. Numbers are on the back to help build the puzzle ball, so can actually be quite quick once you've got the hang of it. It's a puzzle by numbers really, because it's built from inside out rather than by looking at the picture. Good though and makes a nice ornament afterwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
My 6 year old had this for xmas and it is great. She is able to do it herself but doesn't get bored of it by thinking it is too easy. You have to be very careful putting the last couple of pieces on but little fingers don't seem to have a problem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This is a super jigsaw and looks lovely when it's finished! It's a bit tricky to start. I bought it for my 4 year old and it's too tricky for her on her own. I should have expected this as it says for age 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
had a few hours of fun with this my 5 year old couldnt do it all by herself but i helped her and she was very pleased when it was finished she has it on its stand on her drawers in her bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Now that is completed I am not sure it will be the type of puzzle that will be attempted very often as it is quite difficult. However because it is 'different' it does make a nice gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
looks good when completed as a ball, quite fiddley for very young children, but great design. The numbers an the back of each piece help for ease of completing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Bought for my 6 year old granddaughter as a Christmas present. She loved it and was able to do a lot of it her self with just a little help..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Good present for a 5 year old. Even though it says 6+ but was a great puzzle to do together and see Minnie come to life in a ball shape!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Keeps my 6 year old twins occupied and they love the completed puzzle ball. It's great as it has numbers at the back for guidance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)