Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rituals Sakura Magic Touch Body Cream Cherry and Rice Milk, 10 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
This is a lovely cream. I first tried this as a sample when buying something else at John Lewis. I was very impressed. The cream feels thick and luscious when you rub it in (not greasy at all) but most importantly a few minutes after, your skin feels really soft. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best I've ever used, 4 April 2012
By 
V. Hayward (Woking, Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
I would definitely recommend this body cream. I have used all types at all prices and this is the one that has left my skin soft, smooth and non greasy. Try it - you'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hands down, my favourite body cream., 19 Jun 2014
By 
Lola (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
I received a sample of this amazing whipped body cream and I was converted after first application. It is so light (and smells simply divine – fresh and elegant!). It is ultra-rich despite having such a light whipped texture and instantly restores my dry skin. I especially loved to use it during cold months underneath my clothes as it does not leave oily residue and you can wear your clothes without that sticky feeling some creams are guilty of! It claims on the package to contain a blend of antioxidants, Vitamin E and calming Rice Milk, amongst other things. It very lightly smells of cherries and it’s a pleasure to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent body cream, 1 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
VERY good product, smells great, keeps my skin really well moistened (very important during the long/hard winters in Scandinavia) and the best thing is that you can dress up right after you used it without feeling that your body is covered in butter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Cream, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
I love this body cream. Not greasy, easily absorbed. Leaves my skin feeling smooth and the subtle perfume is not overpowering.
I recommend this cream to my daughters and my friend s. Worth looking at other products within this range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best body cream I've ever used, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
To be honest I didn't like body creams until now because all I have used were left a sticky feeling on my skin, so I felt that I should took a shower immediately :). This cream is fantastic, it was made my skin softier and it has a great odour. I recommend it for everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
I love this cream, it is pricey and you'd probably only want to use a little to make it last.
It goes onto the skin beautifully and smells gorgous for hours.

makes the skin super soft, will always love this cream
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rituals good brand, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
Ive used Rituals before so knew the brand but hadn't used the website before. They were competitively priced an quick. So would recommend and use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best every 'Magic touch', 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
Superb cream. Goes on really easily and soaks into the sink quickly. Noticed a huge difference within a week. Love the smell. Always buy this now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Aucune ne lui arrive à la cheville!, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml (Personal Care)
Une collègue me l'a fait essayer et vraiment je suis complètement en amour avec cette crème (fouetté) pour le corps! L'odeur est divine et la texture est légère, mais assez hydratante tout de même! Ce n'est pas le dernier pot que j'achète ça c'est certain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

RITUALS Magic Touch Body Cream 200 ml
£17.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews