Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic Ear & Nose Hair Trimmer
It is small, very neat looking and so simple to use. It is also very efficient- it reaches the parts other trimmers can't.
I can strongly recommend this product.
Published on 31 May 2012 by Banksy

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Facial Trimmer
It worked well as a nose trimmer, but I didnt find it very effective as a facial trimmer, it left stubble where it did not cut that close and the top kept coming off, wished I had bought a better quality trimmer.
Published 23 months ago by D Cooke


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic Ear & Nose Hair Trimmer, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
It is small, very neat looking and so simple to use. It is also very efficient- it reaches the parts other trimmers can't.
I can strongly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
I bought this product as a present . This was the third trimmer that was tried and is the best by a long shot. Easy to clean and so safe to use. No more nicks as happened with previous products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nose trimmer, 23 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
A very practical trimmer for it's specified purpose, efficient at cutting nasal hair but the batteries don't last very long for such a small motor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jan 2013
By 
SW Leadbitter (Hungerford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
I bought this as a nose hair trimmer and it does an excellent job. No tugging and very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best trimmer I have used., 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
This is my third or fourth clipper and it is the best so far. It replaces a Remington flat baded version which still runs but is far less efficient. I was impressed that it came with two batteries, even though it only needs one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no more ouch!, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
Arrived in super fast time. My previous personal hair trimmer yanked the hairs from my nose and ears ouch! This little gadget with it's rotary trimming head gently trims the hair without pulling them. Be advised this is NOT for facial or head hair so ignore those review that say it is useless on those areas as it was never design for such hair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic All-in One Noes Trimmer, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
This Panasonic All-in One Nose Trimmer is not perfect. As far as I am concerned, I have never had a nose trimmer which does not drag the nostril hairs a bit. I think they all do. This one is just good enough to do the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
It is very easy to use and does an excellent job on nose, ear and eyebrows. I can recommend this trimmer to anyone seeking the same and it came next day in the post. Excellent service as well. P. Squire, Bideford, Devon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
Should be called the panasonic Ronseal cause it does what it says on the box..
Very happy!!
Would recommend over any other trimmers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nose trimmer, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic All-in-One Nose & Ear Hair Trimmer - Silver (Personal Care)
Does what needs to be done efficiently...good for nose,ears and eyebrows!! ...picked this one as went by the good reviews it had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews