Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Absolutely amazing must buy best vita game so far buy buy buy so the game in total is around 40 hrs long to full completion and is worth forty quid well done with the touch integrated controls
Published on 19 Mar 2012 by Michael

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Harry Potter and his Half-Done Game
Playing other games in the LEGO video game series, such as Star Wars or Indiana Jones made me hopeful that this game too would be a fairly decent game. Being bought for me as a gift, I now feel slightly embarrassed to admit that this game took less than 15 hours to fully complete.
And the fact is- the game was nearly not as challenging as the other games I have...
Published on 17 Mar 2012 by Ixthus


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 19 Mar 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
Absolutely amazing must buy best vita game so far buy buy buy so the game in total is around 40 hrs long to full completion and is worth forty quid well done with the touch integrated controls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended!, 6 Jun 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
I got this game for my nephew, who's 6 yrs, and he absolutely loves it! I recommended this for all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 29 April 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
Love this game! quick shipping and product exactly as described! a must for any lego or harry potter fan and for all ages! couldnt be more pleased!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
Very good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Those little plastic people have done it again, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
Another winner for Psvita a great game my nephews loved playing this plenty of puzzles instead of blasting away worth buying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice PS game, hours of fun, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
For my nephew who is a big Lego fan and PS fan so I couldn't go wrong with this, He has played with it for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Game and excellent delivery!, 10 April 2013
By 
Ana Alemao (Almada, Almada Portugal) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
Very good game and excellent delivery, arrived in time and in excellent condition. We have so few games for Vita, that I'm really happpy to have lego games for this console.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 5 year old loves it., 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
Bought this for christmas for my 5 year old along with a PSVita and he loves playing it, thought he might find it a little difficult especially as he had never played with a PSVita before but had no problems at all, he did say though that he would have prefered Lego Lord of the rings...oh well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, easy to play, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
Story line is good, you have to unlock spells which gives an incentive to keep on playing. Lots of levels so you can develop the game etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Harry potter Legos, 10 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) (Video Game)
A good play enjoyed playing it completed it in a couple of day pretty sort but I find most ps vita game to be sort any way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita)
Lego Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (PS Vita) by Warner Bros. Interactive (PlayStation Vita)
12.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews