Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars18
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2013
A pity that these good looking pans are poorly designed. The weight of the handle means they are not suitable for gas hobs as the pans tip over unless you are holding them or there is something substantial in the pan.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
I was very disappointed with this set of saucepans. They are very thin and light. The handles are heavier than the saucepan so you have to hold onto them or they will fall over. Which can be dangerous.
I would not recommend them. They look pretty on the saucepan rack but that's about it!
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Bought these in the Black Friday sale. Very happy with them especially at the price I paid. Good non stick finish. I have a ceramic hob and these sit perfectly on it. They are fairly lightweight, but I've had no issues with them overbalancing, or being unstable. If you want heavy weight - go and buy Le Creuset!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
I find it so good to cook in pans that are so easy to clean and handles do not burn your fingers.Great pans!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
As saucepans go they're ok. They look cool but the smallest one is a nightmare as the handle overbalances it so you have to super mega careful when you're using it! That's my only gripe really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
I like these saucepans but they are a lot lighter than I expected and I have to watch that they don't tip over on the stove. THat said they are a very good price and the food does not stick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Simply, You should expect more. Smaller pan cannot stay on hob without the lid, other way it fall down. All others ok, but not worth more than 25 pounds for all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Not the best pans and not the worse. Small pan tip up easy when empty not sure when anything in it as I make sure it is balanced right other wise ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Great quality pans, only complaint is weight of handles, if not sufficiently filled, it affects the balance on gas hobs, and pans tilt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I needed a small pan for my kitchen. I came a cross to these and I liked the colour. They are good quality, just the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)