Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great buy
for the price - a decent cloth flag - just what you would expect to see all waving over the summer
Published on 18 May 2012 by sw

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Jubilee
Got them for the Jubilee, pretty low standard of finish (pretty much all broke), but I suppose you get what you pay for.
Published 9 months ago by sadasdafaeswfa


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 18 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
for the price - a decent cloth flag - just what you would expect to see all waving over the summer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Jubilee, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
Got them for the Jubilee, pretty low standard of finish (pretty much all broke), but I suppose you get what you pay for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Hard to say, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
I ordered these flags for a Last Night of the Proms concert I was organising. When they arrived some had an upside flag, most of them had gone wrong in the screen printing process, some having half a flag over another one, some at the wrong angle and they were completely unuseable.

However, I immediately went back to them via Amazon, had a response in minutes, and the following day received a replacement. So whilst there was a problem it was resolved immediately. I'm just glad I opened them up before the evening I wanted to use them! Also, it's worth noting that most of the replacement flags were upside down, but I was able to remove them and turn them around the right way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value small fabric flags, 16 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
Very good value. Bought for a proms style finish to get the crowd involved. Perfect for this and are better than the paper ones being a nice fabric and the straw style stick is lightweight for me to carry them. I would buy these again without question. Packaging was good yet not too bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Value flags, 31 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
I was sceptical when I ordered this product, despite reading other reviews first, as they seemed so cheap when compared to other similar products on sale. However, I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived as they are a lot more substantial than I thought they would be, with good sticks that do not collapse on first use. I would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived in the nick of time for the Olympic Torch Relay. Children waved furiously as all the runners and cars passed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little waving flags, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
These stood up well to lots of waving in a school show despite only having plastic handles and we will be able to use them again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality Flags, 16 Jun 2012
By 
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
Ordered these flags to wave for the day the Olympic torch comes to our town - was pleasantly surprised by what good quality they were - material not polythene - great value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super flags, 28 May 2012
By 
Mrs. Colette House "Bookcharmer" (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags (Kitchen & Home)
An excellent purchase at a very competitive price. Despatched as promised and arrived in excellent condition. Good quality flags and perfect for the occasion.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Amscan PP GB 15 X 22 cm 50 Wave Flags
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews