Customer Reviews


136 Reviews
5 star:
 (80)
4 star:
 (34)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocband
These were a birthday present for my husband and he seems very happy with them. You do need to order the next size up to your normal size when buying crocbands as they are a tighter fit. My husband normally wears a 6 and these in a size 7 are fine for him. The colour is good and of course, I had the usual good speedy service from Amazon.
Published on 21 Nov. 2012 by Mrs G

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing not right
Difficult to get right size. Reviews said get one size up so I did but they're too big & I can only wear them when strap is round ankle. Still not great fit though & I couldn't wear them out as too big. Bought my normal size but they only fit when I don't wear the straps. If I wear the straps round my ankle they're too tight! I love the comfort of Crocs but think they...
Published 8 months ago by Nicola


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocband, 21 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were a birthday present for my husband and he seems very happy with them. You do need to order the next size up to your normal size when buying crocbands as they are a tighter fit. My husband normally wears a 6 and these in a size 7 are fine for him. The colour is good and of course, I had the usual good speedy service from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Sizing not right, 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Difficult to get right size. Reviews said get one size up so I did but they're too big & I can only wear them when strap is round ankle. Still not great fit though & I couldn't wear them out as too big. Bought my normal size but they only fit when I don't wear the straps. If I wear the straps round my ankle they're too tight! I love the comfort of Crocs but think they need to review their sizing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice and comfy, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these to be able to slip on easily when gardening or popping out to the bin. I have found them very comfortable, when the back strap is down I felt that I could of done with buying a bigger size but this may be because i haven't worn them in yet, they stay on well enough without the back strap and i'd prefer to wear them this way,however; when I go to put them on I keep having to lift the back strap over to the front as it falls back into the heal position. Good service and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted work shoe I could slip off and on easily. Might be wise to order a size up as they are a little snug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Awkward sizing., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As they're unisex, it's difficult to get sizing right for women. I'm a women's size 6. The size I received was men's 6 and women's 8 but although wide enough, they were a size to small in length. I've never varied from a 6 in any shoes but had to order the next size up, which now feel a bit too large overall but my toes seem to push into the front when walking. Very difficult to get the ideal fit and I would suggest buying from a store, where you can try before you buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars less comfort, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have always chosen Crocs for their comfort and was very disappointed with these. They are not so `roomy`.They are small for their size with less toe room. I found them difficult to walk in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Careful of sizing, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely made product but the sizing can be a little small
Issue with the first pair that came in at size 5 - 6! Amazon replacement with no problems or issues
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied, 16 Oct. 2012
By 
MARIA KALANTZI (ATHENS, VOULIAGMENI Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice product, good packaging and on time .
Comfort all day long.
Looks exactly as it appears in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, great value but shoe too small, as expected., 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The design and quality of this shoe is very good, but I expected the wrong size came, despite warning Amazon on this issue.

Crocs have advised that the shoe sizes are US sizes therefore if you want a UK8 you better order a size 9.

I warned of this to Amazon and they said they would check this before delivering the shoes. Unfortunately a UK8-US8 size arrived which was too small. This item came with the wrong labeled size as UK8 can not be US8. So this is a US8 which is smaller.

If you need a UK8 you should order a UK9, unless Amazon change the labels.

Amazon were helpful with the free return process. Contact them before paying for a returns label beforehand.

I give it only 4* because of the size issue, otherwise would be a 5*.

Hope this helps hassle to someonelse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely need a size up, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always swore I'd never buy a pair of Crocs as I considered them to be extremely ugly and was certain they'd be uncomfortable. However, I thought the light blue colour of the pair I bought was easy on the eye, would come in useful for pottering around the house and garden and they were on offer from Amazon so the price was attractive. I took the advice of other reviewers and a friend who said to order a size larger than my normal 10. They arrived quickly and I was very pleased with fit, quality and comfort and expect to get a lot of use out of them. A very good buy and I'm now a Croc convert!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews