Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wheel light
I bought these for my grandsons bike . They really do light up the wheels so motorists can see them. A very good safety feature for a cheap price.
Published 6 months ago by kladd

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't bother.
The lights are bright but they do not fit presta valves as advertised. One arrived broken but fir the price it's not worth the refund hassle.
Published 11 months ago by Adi Hubb


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars led wheel lights, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
these light only worked for the first few days and then they only worked intermittantly now they dont work at all it is probably the batteries but i thought they would last a lot longer than they did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely must buy! Brilliant cheap lights, 31 July 2014
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
You can't be missed with these lights you can see them in day time to! People keep complaining on here that you can't turn them off and they have broken when trying to fit them, what do you expect from a cheap product it's not hard to replace the battery's and don't over tighten them its common sense really!

Awesome product definitely buy them! If you want to be seen! And look like someone from Tron!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Decorative delight for kids bikes., 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yes they are cheap and build quality is basic. However for the price it is what I expected.

Used as decorative pieces for my kids' bikes and they love them. Other parents at our school have more on order.

I ordered professional lights for my bike for night riding.

People complaining about the lights need to consider they expect for such a low price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, don't work, no instructions, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
Cheap and nasty, only one light works out of four that I bought. They were for a child's bike and they only fit on the pump valve so I can't use four anyway. No instructions but a little note to say please don't give any negative evaluation directly?!! Well don't sell a rubbish product! For the money it's not worth the hassle of emails sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
Sure to be seen. Five star for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
lights really bright and drivers take notice of you at night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars wow, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
Bright, sensitive and awesome, love these... have to remove them however when riding during the day as they have a motion sensor which is a lot of messing around flipping one of the three small batteries around in attempt to conserve them for as long as possible. but fot he cost they are perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great cycling helper, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
Keeps the other motorist aware that your there. Great price, & delivery. Just dont get them submerged, I lost mine in the floods,
damn those puddles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars works as they should, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
make sure you take out the plastic strip, unscrews in the middle so you can replace the battery.also comes with plastic screw in adaptors to fit presta valves.cheap and cheerful good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bicycle Safety LED Wheel Lights Neon x 2 Pack (Misc.)
For the price these are worth it but are just a little flimsy and I can see breaking very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews