Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars For the most part, a good buy
I bought this toy for my 18-month old's second Christmas and he really likes it. He has played with it consistently since Christmas and its novelty doesn't seem to be wearing off. He loves walking around the house, pulling it behind him and he loves making the shapes pop out by pressing on the baby bug on the top. I am sure that this toy will continue to be played with...
Published 10 months ago by H Scholl

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars becareful when purchasing this product.
This product was bought by my in-laws for our 1year old daughter. It looks lovely & vtech normally have wonderful product's so had high hopes. The shapes do not stay in where they are supposed to with any ease & fall out very easily which in turn means when you are playing with or clearing away shapes they fall out end up all over the place & get lost!!!!! Im lucky if i...
Published 18 days ago by alanab


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars learning bug, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
i really love this it is a great size n cunky for my 9mnth old grandson to be able to grasp hold of the shapes, nice bright clours too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 20 Nov 2012
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
My 18 months old daughter loves playing with this toy, it's colourful and engaging. I'm going to buy one for my nephew for Christmas. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
when my little daughter first saw it ,she excited and giggled ,it has many functions and with english songs ,she is attracted by it ,it is deserve the money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
well loved and played with toy excellent product and service thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
Brilliant product, bought for my 16 month son & he loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 15 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
On paper it looks like a great toy for my little one, but after using it the problems quickly arise. The blocks that you push on the correct shapes, are quickly lost as they are easily knocked off once pushed onto place. Which means iv ended up with a ladybug pull along toy with no shape sorting blocks. Could have brought another shape sorting product for alot cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Oct 2014
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toddler toy!!, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
Purchased this as a replacement for a broken birthday present for my 2yr old, who has learning delay/special needs. I am super impressed at the sheer range of activities/modes on this toy! It has helped her with acquiring new words and it's the only toy she doesn't just throw!! The only criticism I have is that the shapes fall out of their slots quite easily, so as a shape "sorter/matched" it's bit frustrating but mine do love being able to make them fly out!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 May 2013
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
Bought this for my 8 month old who loves the lights music and features on this toy. She's fascinated with the shapes and colours too and I'm sure this will last for sometime as she develops with her words, colours and shapes. However if you purchase this toy for a young child you will need to keep an eye on them with the small shapes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug (Baby Product)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Vtech Crazy Legs Learning Bug
£27.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews