Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
34
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2014
This is a great book for all Christians especially Pastor-dependent ones. Every believer must develop their own faith in God and this will show you how to develop a strong faith. It's simple to read and eady to understand. YOU need it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
I love this book and all Kenneth Hagin book.i would recommend his book website to anyone .my faith was a bit lost when I lost my job ,but this book taught me to have faith in God to trust him and to believe in what I say and don't dough.thank you God bless you and the ministry
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
It was encouraging for my spiritual life. The chapters were not to long and had so helpful encouragement. It is a helpful read for any Christiain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I highly recommend this book. No matter how long you've been in the faith, you need to keep hearing things that will remind you to stay encouraged and focussed. This books brings this fact home. Faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the Word of God
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
These small books from K Hagin are easy to read and understand. The provide passages in the bible you can use as a tool to increase faith by meditating on them. My faith is in God is working for me, Halleujah!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
This is a little book very well worth reading. It contains a life-changing message from God's Word. When received by faith, and acted upon, your world will change forever!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
THIS IS A VERY GOOD BOOK, AND IT IS VERY EASY TO READ. CAN SENSE THE HOLY SPIRIT THROUGH THE PAGES. WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Pastor Kenneth Hagin writes clearly, concisely and effortlessly. I am always impressed with his simplistic approach and him as a great teacher and author. Perfect buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
I needed this book
I can't seem to stop reading Kenneth Hagin's books; I have even started listening to his messages as well and boy! I love them.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Shows faith in action and the necessity of keeping the faith' switch' always on.clear and easy to understand which is what I love about this book as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)