Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
bright red colour, clean sharp letters a strong magnet well rapped and a quick turnaround all at a reasnable price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
again it is displayed on my freezer as we all need a bit of cliff from a big so keep calm & love him
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Been a fan of cliff since 1958, when he brought out," Living Doll " being the same age,followed his carrier to present time.Fridge Magnet will be a reminder of a great guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Loved this. For fans of Cliff Richard and collectors of very original fridge magnets. Also quality of product seems to be very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I bought this to go with calendar for my 42 year old daughter, she loved it! My granddaughter still thinks she is weird!
JD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Due to my wife being such a big fan it was one of many Cliff memorabilia that i bought her and brought a big smile on her face
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
What is not to like, if you collect fridge magnets and love Cliff as I do then it is a must, and it wasn;t even expensive
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
It wa a good buy as It was just what I wanted 4 a present and the person was pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
got what i ordered ,brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
A fun item for my fridge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)