Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars26
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2012
This dress is fantastic and perfect for a night out on the town, the quality of the material was amazing and not to thin as I was expecting considering the price! I would have given this dress 5 stars if the sizes had of been a bit better... I'm a size 12 and ordered a M/L which said was a 12/14 but I'd say the dress is more a 10/12 which I was a little disappointed with as its a bit on the snug side. I'd recommend this dress highly but I'd also recommend you order it the next size up!
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
This dress is perfect for my body shape, lovely material and fits really well. after reading other reviews I bought a med/lrge which fitted perfectly, so i would also suggest you buy the next size up. Great Bargin
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2012
I liked the design when I saw it in the picture and ordered it. Just got the black dress today and it is lovely. I am normally a size 6/8 and I ordered a size 8/10 and it just fits me well.. the length is shorter than usual dresses but that's an advantage for me. All in all, a good looking dress and great value for money.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
Bought it for my daughter to go out in, did not expect much for the price, but she looked stunning in it. Delivery was quick.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
I haven't wore this much, but it's a great dress. Very classy and sophisticated.
Over the course of a few hours, the lace does itch a little on my arm, but not enough to really effect me.
I would recommend this product. It's comfortable, and gives a slimming effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Hubby brought me this dress for Christmas, and it looks great and feels nice on.
I love the material, and the way this dress curves round your curves.
You can wear this dress with tights, or black leggings it looks nice with either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
I can't believe the dress was as cheap as it was, the material feels really nice and the dress is gorgeous and very flattering. I'm usually a size 8-10 and bought the small and it fits perfectly. It is quite short, but I personally don't mind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
This dress is incredible for the price tag attached. The quality of the material is of better standard that expected. After reading the reviews of buying the next size up, I totally agree and am glad I followed the other reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
It was dispatched and delivered really quickly, was good for the money I paid and the product matched the description perfectly right down to the sizing, (which I've found to be quite rare when online clothing shopping.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
really good quality better than expected but after reading other reviews and getting the next size up i would recommend this but it is stunning and arrived very quickly. love it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)