Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Suprised!
This dress is fantastic and perfect for a night out on the town, the quality of the material was amazing and not to thin as I was expecting considering the price! I would have given this dress 5 stars if the sizes had of been a bit better... I'm a size 12 and ordered a M/L which said was a 12/14 but I'd say the dress is more a 10/12 which I was a little disappointed with...
Published on 2 April 2012 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not great
Feels and looks very cheap and sizing is not great, Would not recommend.

Not happy with this at all :(
Published 13 months ago by lisa taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pleasantly Suprised!, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is fantastic and perfect for a night out on the town, the quality of the material was amazing and not to thin as I was expecting considering the price! I would have given this dress 5 stars if the sizes had of been a bit better... I'm a size 12 and ordered a M/L which said was a 12/14 but I'd say the dress is more a 10/12 which I was a little disappointed with as its a bit on the snug side. I'd recommend this dress highly but I'd also recommend you order it the next size up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 3 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is perfect for my body shape, lovely material and fits really well. after reading other reviews I bought a med/lrge which fitted perfectly, so i would also suggest you buy the next size up. Great Bargin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice little dress, 31 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drape And Lace Detail Bodycon Dress with Lining in BLACK (Apparel)
I liked the design when I saw it in the picture and ordered it. Just got the black dress today and it is lovely. I am normally a size 6/8 and I ordered a size 8/10 and it just fits me well.. the length is shorter than usual dresses but that's an advantage for me. All in all, a good looking dress and great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not great, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feels and looks very cheap and sizing is not great, Would not recommend.

Not happy with this at all :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice dress, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought it for my daughter to go out in, did not expect much for the price, but she looked stunning in it. Delivery was quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great dress, great price and great feel!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is incredible for the price tag attached. The quality of the material is of better standard that expected. After reading the reviews of buying the next size up, I totally agree and am glad I followed the other reviews.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely dress., 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a beautiful dress but I personally feel it's a little too short, lovely detail and great looking though great for a party.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy., 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was dispatched and delivered really quickly, was good for the money I paid and the product matched the description perfectly right down to the sizing, (which I've found to be quite rare when online clothing shopping.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't wore this much, but it's a great dress. Very classy and sophisticated.
Over the course of a few hours, the lace does itch a little on my arm, but not enough to really effect me.
I would recommend this product. It's comfortable, and gives a slimming effect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dress, 5 Aug 2013
By 
D. S. A. Cranch (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The woman I bought it for thought it was great and showed off her figure to perfection. Thank you for a great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6d8733c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews